We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,481)
Filter reviews
2,482 results
Traveller rating
554
1,277
498
113
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
1,277
498
113
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews football stadium metro station accor hotels old town rooftop pool city centre executive room sofa bed minute walk hotel is located family room nice hotel around the corner convenient location buffet breakfast top floor underground parking
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,482 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The rooms are average, and so was the breakfast buffet - maybe it's a good option if you're a business traveler- the location, and the hotel gave this a more commercial/ work vibe. The location is good if you are a football fan , or prefer shopping at malls. we felt a little disappointed as it was not close to the heart of the city, and our short stay of 2 days in seville didn't allow us much time or energy to travel frequently on metros. Would opt for a different hotel if we visit seville again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dreamertraveller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovSevilla, Responsable Calidad at Novotel Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Sevilla. We are sorry that you had a mixed feeling about your stay and that our location did not meet all your expectations despite of the different options of public transportation to and from city center. (underground and direct bus lines).

We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel hotels. Sincerely,
Florence S.
In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Double room with a sofa bed.
Got what we requested - higher floor with street view (noise from the street in the mid night though).
Reception is nice and warm.
Breakfast is OK with limited selections.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank leona0328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovSevilla, Responsable Calidad at Novotel Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for choosing the Novotel Sevilla during you stay in Seville.
I am very pleased to read that you globally had a good stay. I appreciate your positive comments regarding the hospitality of our reception staff and I also take note about our breakfast as we daily take care about the quality of service and follow up about this important aspect.
We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again.
Sincerely,
Florence S.
In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

This is a nice hotel for a couple of days in Seville, it is approx 15 minute walk to the old town but there is a metro right outside that will take in directly in.

The room were spacious and clean and the staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovSevilla, Responsable Calidad at Novotel Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you appreciated our location and the friendliness and helpfulness of our team. We really hope to be able to welcome you again as our guest.
Sincerely,

Florence S.
In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Great location for the Metro station. Had superioror room, spacious with excellent air conditioning and sound proofing. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good choice at breakfast. Hotel pool.Ongoing improvements. Cafes and shops nearby.Quite a walk into the centre of town so use Metro or buses.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank lynda b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovSevilla, Responsable Calidad at Novotel Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review your visit. I am glad that you appreciated our hotel services and facilities, especially the helpfulness and friendliness of our staff and the breakfast quality. Please be sure I will share it with all our staff.
We invite you to come back and see us and we look forward to making your next stay even better. Sincerely,
Florence S.
In Charge of Quality Novotel Sevilla

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Bus C1 from Santa Justa train station to Avenue Luis de Miralles, get off just after El Corte Ingles, 5 mins to hotel. Situated <100 m from Sevilla Football Stadium (our room overlooked the ground, but no free views!). Very little noise impact despite a live match and packed stadium metres away. Comfortable room with all you expect, excellent laundry service by weight (up to 7kg for €19), rather than charging for individual items, same day service, not ironed, but beautifully folded. Good idea, if you have been traveling for a few days before arriving. Several bars nearby, very reasonably priced for eats, beers and wine. Had booked dinner in the hotel the first night, good food with wine prices not exorbitant. Metro (Nervion) a few minutes from the hotel, one line into Puerta Jerez (2/3 stops for all sights. Quick, clean, efficient, buy a preloaded card for €10 ( gives 12 journeys for 2 people). Puerta Jerez convenient for Torre del Oro, boat trip (€16 each), Alcazar and Cathedral. Did not try pool, but roof terrace spacious and seemed to be plenty of lounges. Good choice for breakfast, but can be a bit of a scrum depending on when you go. Would stat again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovSevilla, Responsable Calidad at Novotel Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Thank you for staying at Novotel Sevilla on your recent visit to Seville. We appreciate the time you took to share your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we do appreciate all the great comments about the room, our restaurant and our location.
We also thank you for having shared with all the Trip Advisor community such interesting and practical information to fully enjoy a stay in Seville.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel. Sincerely,

Florence S.
In Charge of Quality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews