We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sevilla Center Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Sevilla(Seville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Alcazar(Seville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,798)
Filter reviews
1,798 results
Traveller rating
571
867
247
73
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
867
247
73
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssupermarket oppositeglobus tourminute walkold townnice hoteltram stopsan bernardolobby barcorner roomoutdoor pooljunior suitegood sizerooftop restaurantbusiness hotelbreakfast buffet isthird floorspacious room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,798 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very comfortable hotel. Nice room, excellent buffet breakfast, good pizzas from the café-bar and nice evening meals in the 13th floor restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful, but ordering drinks in the lobby area took forever.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Le_Podge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Subdirector at Sevilla Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. Very helpful indeed for us to improve our service. I celebrate your stay with us was satisfactory.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice and clean! It was a good experience to stay in this hotel. The food was good and it was a relaxed experience to sit and relax with a cup of tea. Everyone spoke English and so there were no problems in getting what we needed for our stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 648jwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Subdirector at Sevilla Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. Very helpful indeed for us to improve our service. I celebrate your stay with us was satisfactory.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel which has a central location and close to the train station. It has a lovely lobby with lots of seating. Our room was large with wood floors, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also large and well appointed. The breakfast buffet had wonderful choices for great way to start the day.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank showmemo61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Subdirector at Sevilla Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. Very helpful indeed for us to improve our service. I celebrate your stay with us was satisfactory.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We chose this hotel for an early train to Cadiz ( also stops at Jerez) and you can see the hotel from the front of the station. It is large, excellent chap on Reception. First night we stayed in a a so so room. Clean, a bit dark but a great bed. Has a fridge and reasonably priced minibar. Supermarket opposite to top up. Breakfast we were charged 14 euro each. We found this very poor value for money, eggs and hot food inedible. When we returned from Cadiz we had already pre booked. Were given a much larger and brighter room that although a tad dated was actually quite nice. Great sleep in comfy bed. Wifi good. We were given some complementary cake when we returned from the football. As we had pre paid breakfast it was a waste not to eat there but again hot food poor. Good choice of fruits, cereals etc however. Took us about 20 to walk to the historical centre. Great location for trains, airport and other buses and trams.

Room Tip: we asked for a quiet room and were given one
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CPFCeagles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Subdirector at Sevilla Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. Very helpful indeed for us to improve our service. For sure we will check all the points in your review.
I celebrate your stay with us was satisfactory.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice, spacious room. WiFi available in the room and lobby. Location quite good for visit to sites. All modern amenities. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Continental breakfast good. Quite a few choices.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Corky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David S, Subdirector at Sevilla Center Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments. Very helpful indeed for us to improve our service. I celebrate your stay with us was satisfactory. We hope to see you soon again

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews