We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Sevilla(Seville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel San Gil(Seville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,198)
Filter reviews
2,198 results
Traveller rating
1,090
881
171
36
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,090
881
171
36
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttleshuttle servicecity centrecement factorycement worksbusiness parkbusiness areanumber busgreat hotelaround the cornerpublic buslaundry roomwasher and dryerbus stopclose to the airportoutdoor poolhire car
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 2,198 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018

We were very pleased with our room, the staff and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was exceptionally nice, helpful and sincere. We stayed for 3 nights and then returned a few days later and were treated to an upgraded room. Thanks to the staff.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are truly happy to know you had a nice stay in Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Your comments help us to continually improve our service. We truly look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

This was the first time for us in Spain, as Hilton Honors Gold card member, we know Hilton provide excellent service. This hotel very well lives upto the expectations. The staff were very helpful and polite. The room service was quick to respond to any request.

We took two inter-connecting rooms as we were 5 (two toddlers and one 9 year old) The rooms were clean and tidy, the beds were really comfortable to have a good night sleep. The breakfast service was great, the food was okay, and the service was great. The staff were polite and very hospitable.

The hotel is very close to KFC and Burger King, both have little play areas, so that came very handy. It is also close to Aldi(Supermarket) so any essentials can be purchased at a walking distance.

I highly recommend this hotel and would visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bonvivz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are really happy to know you had an excellent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. It's a pleasure for us knowing that you enjoyed of our services and food. Also, we are glad to know you had a good impression regarding to our team. It is very pleasant to receive such a positive comment about their professionalism and kindness. We truly appreciate comments like yours, since they help us to improve the services we provide.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

Rosa. it was a true pleasure upon arrival to be greeted by Rosa Her beautiful smile and welcoming way.

Salvador- really did the special attention and one out of his way to offer me a variety of drinks that I may like.

Diego and Carolina- they worked tirelessly in the in the restaurant area serving the clients as if they live here and it's their home!

José María- you drove us to the city center and reflects the pride of the area.
Great Stay will be back

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank james1960mc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are really happy to know you had an excellent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Also, we are glad to know you had a good impression regarding to our team. It is very pleasant to receive such a positive comment about their professionalism and kindness. We truly appreciate comments like yours, since they help us to improve the services we provide.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Excellent experience! There are virtually no flaws in the hotel experience! The property is somewhat away from the old city center, but the hotel provides a shuttle to see the sites. A wonderful hotel serving a beautiful city!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank wardf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are truly happy to know you had a nice stay in Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla. Your comments help us to continually improve our service. We truly look forward to welcome you back again in the near future.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

The hotel is clearly out of the city centre but very close to a public bus stop the hotel also has a shuttle complimentary which picks you n drops you from the city centre
You need to book in advance. I used it once as I was a tourist and wouldn't know how muxhntimeninspend in the city centre and return. The customer experience was pretty average down staff were friendly while some were not just up to the mark. Overall great beds nice room no complaints.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank riteshb2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Araceli C, The Management Team at Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear guest:
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are sorry if some of the aspects of your stay did not meet your expectations. Your comments help us to continually improve our service. All of us hope welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards,
The management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews