We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,295)
Filter reviews
2,295 results
Traveller rating
1,080
922
213
51
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,080
922
213
51
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san bernardo tram stop city centre business hotel premium room minute walk breakfast was amazing old town nespresso machine nice pool swimming pool hotel is modern free wifi per day great room around the corner comfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 2,295 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Great hotel, easy to find approaching from Ronda direction (A376). Seems to be very business orientated during the week - so facilities were good. We stayed for two nights at the weekend when the prices were very reasonable. Good transport links into the centre, buses stop nearby and there is Metro and tram stops just round the corner at San Bernardo though we chose to walk everywhere. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts offered a fantastic choice and were top quality. We stayed in room 933 on the top floor which had great views over the city. Park in the Viapol shopping centre car park as the hotel gets a discounted price and there is a lift down from the hotel. We would stay here again.

Room tip: Room overlooking pool on west side have best views.
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Si-Cider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We stayed tor 2 nights in a Junior suite. Staff at the reception and the customer relations were great and assisted us whenever asked with a smile. The suite was large and well appointed. WiFi was working OK and the bathroom was large with a whirlpool.
Breakfast was OK although having stayed in a few NH and NH Collection hotels I have to say that the coffee quality is not so good and a nespresso machine at the breakfast hall may seriously improve things (luckily we had one in our room).
The hotel is not in the smack city center (its 10 minute walk to PLaza De'Espania and 20 minute to the Cathedral) but it is very easily accessible by the tram which is a 3 minute walk from the hotel. It also has a garage so if you are driving to Seville it is a huge advantage since there seems to be no parking in the center itself. getting to and from the hotel to all sights with the tram is easy and taxis are about 6-7 Euro each way. Overall it is a very good hotel and we will definitely come back.

Room tip: We had a room on the sixth floor it was quiet
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ronen99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

This is probably the thired hotel in seville which i tried, and must tell is the best one. Very good lication with downtown at walking distance and malls near by.
Best part they have coffee and tea maker in room and serve complimentary water. With Supercore adjacent you can get any stuff for you.
Staff is great and supportive.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

Hotel location is really good, ask for a room overlooking the swimming pool. Only 30 min. on foot from Santa Justa train station, but do get on airport bus instead as it drops you at San Bernardo which is only 5 min. on foot from hotel. Viapol center 5 min on foot, with restaurants + supermarket only round the corner. Please be aware most places are open till 4.00 or 5.00 pm in the afternoon, then reopening after 8.00 pm in the evening. Supermarket is closed on Sunday, but open late till Mon-Sat.
Stayed in premium room for a week, well worth the money. Room is spacious, fantastic views, bathroom too, airco works well, kettle and coffee machine are available. Coffee/tea are refilled on a daily basis but you can ask for extras at reception or from the cleaning staff.
Staff extremely helpful, ask for Sevilla map at reception if you do not receive one upon arrival. We did not use the swimming pool, but it was still open in September.
You can walk anywhere, but at San Bernardo you can catch the tram that takes you right to the center, do remember to buy a ticket!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Beata W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

NH COLLECTION Hotel, Seville. Comfortable and quiet, with well-lit rooms, compact bathrooms and great showers. This well situated hotel is modern and close to transportation for the Cathedral, Alcazar, Parks and Old Jewish Quarter.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank toomacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews