We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Becquer(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 48% below average rates

The price you found is 48% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bellavista(Seville)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Dona Lola(Seville)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$192
US$175
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 12% below average rates

    The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$122
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Internet
    Hilton Garden Inn Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
    US$78
    US$69
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Hotel Zenit Sevilla(Seville)(Great Value!)
    US$73
    US$69
    Priceline
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Pool
    Savings alert! 24% below average rates

    The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Reviews (1,137)
    Filter reviews
    1,137 results
    Traveller rating
    395
    489
    181
    59
    13
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    395
    489
    181
    59
    13
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewssanta cruzgreat locationopaque glassold townfamily roombathroom doorbunk bedsfree bikesmodern facilitiessmall squarebreakfast roomjewish quarterwalking distanceair contapaschurch bellsminutes walk from the cathedral
    Filter
    Updating list...
    343 - 348 of 1,137 reviews
    Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile

    The rooms are ok but a little worn out i would expect a little more for the 4stars. The location is good, the price is on the higher side but if you're with family it makes sense to take a family room. Otherwise better to go to some smaller hotels with more character. service is good with helpful and pleasant staff.

    Thank Adel H
    This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Rebeca T, Departamento ventas online at Petit Palace Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

    Dear guest,


    We regret, however, that certain details were not entirely to your liking. With this in mind we would like to inform you that we take note of each and every guest´s observations/ complaints/ suggestions/comments always with the aim of improving.
    We apologize for any inconvenience that you might have experienced as a result.

    Ultimately, we work to please our guests and their opinions are what always guide us in doing so.
    We are at your complete disposal for anything you may need.

    Warmest regards.
    Departamento Ventas online.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
    Reviewed 29 July 2013

    It really is a great central location, just a nightmare to find by car! We ended up parking the car and walking. This was fine though because we left the car on a street and saved on parking fees. There are few restrictions and we didn't need to collect our car until we left the hotel for our drive back to the coast.
    Great air con in the rooms. It was 40 degrees so was much appreciated. Clean and quiet and excellent value for money. Breakfast was also fine. There are so many excellent tapas bars, just find the ones in Santa Cruz where the locals are. We ate for 20€ both nights and were amazed at the value compared to the coast.

    • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Julied118
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Rebeca T, Online Sales Deparment at Petit Palace Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2013

    Dear Guest, /Dear Reviewer,
    Thank you for your wonderful review about our hotel!!
    I am delighted to read such a gleaming report of our services and facilities from one of our High Tech regular guests.
    I hope to welcome you back soon.
    Kindest regards

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 July 2013

    My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during our honeymoon across Italy and Spain and were extremely satisfied with the hotel. Firstly, the hotel is located in the heart of the charming city center (a 5 min walk to the cathedral), has large modern and comfortable rooms, very helpful staff (not very well averse with English, but that is a Seville problem across). Located in the heart of the old city, the hotel with its modern facilitied still retains the old world charm. Breakfast was very nice as well with several options and service. The central location of the hotel allows you to access your rooms often during the day. The staff is very helpful in terms of helping out with sightseeing options, restaurant recommendatons etc. Overall, of the several places we visited in Italy and Spain, the hotel probably left us with the a wonderful overall experience.

    Room Tip: We booked a standard room and were very happy to find a large, modern room with a super large bathroom (compared to our hotels in Italy).
    • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Debanshi
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Rebeca T, Online sales Deparment at Petit Palace Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

    Dear Guest,
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comment about your stay in our hotel.
    It is very nice to hear that you were here before and that you will come back. I am glad to read that you were happy with our rooms and our services.
    Hope to see you again very soon.
    Kind regards.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 July 2013

    You know how it is when you are trawling the web looking for that special hotel and wondering if the one you have just booked fits the bill. Well, this one did for us. It is a terrific, boutique style hotel. In the heart of the old town, five minutes to the cathedral, and only minutes away from a great choice of eateries. The hotel is clean, smart and stylish. The staff are great, the breakfast superb and with free wi-fi and bicycles the hotel is a wee gem. The fridge in our room broke down, no great deal as our drinks were kept in the fridge of the bar downstairs, however as a result we were given a discount on the cost of our breakfasts, great customer relations.
    This is the sort of hotel I look for whenever I visit a city. I am glad we found this one. I certainly hope to use it again.

    Room Tip: We had an outdoor facing room, with a small balcony overlooking the street. With the window closed and the a/c on it was peacefully quiet
    • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank RJF_Scots_Traveller
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Rebeca T, Online sales deparment at Petit Palace Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

    Dear Guest,
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comment about your stay in our hotel.
    It is very nice to hear that you were here before and that you will come back. I am glad to read that you were happy with our rooms and our services.
    Hope to see you again very soon.
    Kind regards.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 June 2013

    In a quiet corner of Seville, a ten minute stroll from the Cathedral at our pace. Good sized rooms, each equipped with a laptop. Breakfast perfectly OK, except there was always a queue for both the coffee machine and the toaster. The Roman sump in the basement shows how long something's been on the site, and they've preserved the inner courtyard very tastefully. Sensibly priced for the location.

    Room Tip: Top floor facing out would be best probably, but how much time do you spend in the room anyway in a place like Seville?
    • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Heraldic
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Rebeca T, Online sales deparment at Petit Palace Santa Cruz, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

    Dear Guest,
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comment about your stay in our hotel.
    It is very nice to hear that you were here before and that you will come back. I am glad to read that you were happy with our rooms and our services.Trying to solve the problem with the coffe and toster so next time there will not be any inconvient in your stay !!
    Hope to see you again very soon.
    Kind regards.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews