We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Zaragoza Centro(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
AC Hotel Zaragoza Los Enlaces(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Silken Reino de Aragon Hotel(Zaragoza)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Alfonso Hotel(Zaragoza)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$106
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
US$64
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
264
232
58
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
232
58
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightfrom francea large shopping centreindustrial estatesecure parkingcity centreeasy accesslovely hotelen routegood sizecomfortable bedswould stay againdiagonallyairportstopoverjourneyplaza
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel 17.10.2017 to break our trip from Lourdes to Madrid. I was excited to be in a hotel that was a bit more modern. Amenities were good and the dinner served also did not disappoint. However, I woke up in the middle of the night... very early the next day. Around 4am to find bites from bed bugs all over my body. In fact I was able to find two bags that I placed in a ziplock to give to management. I had to leave very early so I was not able to speak to management directly. I left the critters with someone at the front desk.

Please be warned.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank fufucatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz R, Director de Recepción at Diagonal Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear fufucatt, We are really surprise about this inconvenience because we follow a very strict cleaning and room review protocole. In fact, our cleaning service is one of the best valued points in this Hotel. However we will considerate your comment to check if the origin of this bugs is in here or from outside.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

A huge hotel with an enormous lobby located about 20 KM away from the city. It provides excellent services to the residents. The rooms have been very well maintained and provide all facilities for a comfortable stay The staff was courteous. However the breakfast did not match up.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rakesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beatriz R, Director de Recepción at Diagonal Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you very much indeed for these wonderful words. It is a pleasure to know your stay was so successful. We really appreciate your reference about our comfortable Hotel and especially about our service. We all the team works with a lot of enthusiasm to give our guests the best experience and a great stay. We take note about your suggestion regarding our breakfast service. We are sorry we did not live up to your expectations in this service. It is one of the most appreciated services by our guests, so we will consider your comment to detect any possible improvement. We hope to see you soon. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

The location is rather bizarre just off the main highway coming from Madrid and behind a major shopping center. The latter is actually a plus since there are many eating choices nearby. There is nothing around the hotel except barren streets of an industrial park. Having said that, if you want to spend the day in Zaragoza and not have too much stress this is a good option since you can drive in and leave your car at a parking garage and walk around or take public transportation. The hotel itself is modern and the rooms are spacious. Usually there are very good deals, especially if you book ahead. Breakfast is buffet style and very good.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Location was far away from the city, near to the highway. Facilities provided were good and as per expectation. WiFi connectivity was also good and they also provided the access to their desktop system on request. Breakfast was also good. 

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lokeshg87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Apart from the smell of the room, everything was in order. Isolated hotel so dinner is a must. The restaurant is very good but a bit expensive. It's a good hotel to make a stop in the trip. Breakfast a bit minimal on quality.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank luismJ9556JR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews