We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Expedia.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Hotels.com
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
PricelineUS$53
eDreamsUS$53
travelup.comUS$74
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
130
168
27
7
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
168
27
7
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2019 via mobile

The place was clean, well located, excellent bed and layout . The gentlemen at the receptionist area was friendly, efficient and great customer service. I highly recommend it. We will definitely use it again if we come back

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aparthotel_campus, La Dirección at Aparthotel Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear Maria,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know that you liked our aparthotel and that you are satisfied with the customer service and location. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We stayed there for 2 nights when visiting Oviedo in November. We chose that place as a mix of convenient location and good price (booked through orbitz using a discount code).

The aparthotel is easy to find, however if you arrive by car be aware that finding a parking place on the street is quite a challenge. We ended up on a parking cooperating with Campus and paid 9 euros per night.

Reception staff was nice and explained everything we needed, including parking details. We got a studio double with queen bed. The room was spacious enough – bed, small table, two chairs and a wardrobe closer to the door. There’s a bathroom ensuite – bathtub with shower installed on the wall, big mirror (plus a small one) and a lot of place for your cosmetics. Studio comes with a kitchenette including microwave and a small fridge. It’s not brand new but studio simply provided everything we needed. Sleep was comfortable, no problems with soundproofing.
We did not have breakfast onsite and we went to Granier on Avenida de Pumarin.

Location was quite good – 7-minute walk to Calle Gascona (lot of sidrerias and tapas bars), less than 15 minutes to the cathedral. You go up, so on the way back to Campus it’s even faster.

We were really satisfied as it was a very good price/quality ratio combined with convenient location. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KrisD_pl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aparthotel_campus, Jefa de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear KrisD_pl,

Thank you very much for your kind and detailed review. We are really glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay here again. We hope to see you soon.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

What a great hotel! 10 minutes walk from city old center. a very very spacious apartment. ful with all ypu need to.prepare a small or big dinner. a big livi g room and a big twin bed bedroom. a lot of small.thongs for easy stay like all utensils and cleanning instruments for kitchen. soap and comb in bathroom ( not common at all). very nice reception welcome. a lift. a parking for our carr a map. and Oviedo what a beautiful city. Do not forget to order apple local sider and look how funny way to serve it.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Liora R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aparthotel_campus, Jefe de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Lirosen,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you value all our details and attention. It's also good to see that you like the city!
We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

All of Oviedos main sights, bars and restaurants are within 20 mins walk of the hotel. Campus has its own parking and good wifi. The rooms are spacious, well furnished and comfortorable. Breakfast is poor. Very limited choice and not worth the 8 euro charge. It was included in our room rate, otherwise we probably woulnt have bothered.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aparthotel_campus, Jefa de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Andrew,

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad to know your opinion about our aparthotel. Regarding breakfast, we are very sorry to hear that you didn't like it. We apollogise about that.
Anyway, we hope you have enjoyed your stay with us and we'll be glad to see you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

The hotel is on the main road. We stayed one night as part of a driving tour. Our room was on the 4th floor on the front but we were not troubled by traffic noise. There is parking under the hotel at a charge but luckily we were able to park for free on the street (the friendly and helpful receptionist gave us good advice on the options including the meaning of the different line colours. Make sure you follow this advice!). The room was of a good size and the shower worked well. As previously mentioned, it is directly off the bedroom but this did not bother us. There was also a small kitchen with fridge. It was just a 10 minute walk to the really nice 'old town' and the restaurants, bars, cafes...

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AndrewF2436
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aparthotel_campus, Jefa de Recepción at Aparthotel Campus, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Andrew,

Thank you very mucho for your kind review.
We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews