We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Trip.com
US$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Hotels.comUS$53
PricelineUS$48
travelup.comUS$74
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
173
220
92
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
173
220
92
20
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 517 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2019

A decent mid-price hotel, on a calm street between the rail & bus stations and the old town. I requested and received a quiet room. The room was small and rather dark, but clean and comfortable with good WiFi. Breakfast is currently served in a café opposite the hotel: a temporary measure, I assume. Friendly staff at the front desk.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank beijingduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 May 2019 via mobile

Nice design and super friendly and competent staff, location in the heart of Oviedo - only not so good decision to serve Breakfast in the basement. Beautiful view to an old church on the other side of the street.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hennes b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2019

We were there in march 2017. The location is excellent, just in the middle of a main street. They don t have parking at the hotel but you can park in a shopping center close to the hotel. For us was very helpful checking how to get to the parking before arriving. It is necessary understand well how to move in the parking lot because it is huge and the have some restriction related with the hours to pay (if you are considering departing too early in the morning, check that).
We had asked for a quiet upper floor, and the room was perfect.
The staff is excellent. I truly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: rooms on the back side are quieter
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PatriciaInes_del_sur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2018

A very nice hotel with air con thank god 35 degrees when we were there good parking and friendly staff .The rooms were very nice and the beds were comfy We needed them after traveling 200 miles in the heat we will be back

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rob b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is located in a pedestrianised street opposite a shopping centre and as such had some pluses and some minus. On the plus side, the hotel is centrally located, close to restaurants, sights etc. On the downside, there was noise from the dustbin men emptying bins after shopping had finished around 11 in the evening. The noise might have been mitigated if we had not had a room overlooking that street. Also, the hotel does not have its own parking so the answer is to park in the 24 hour accessed shopping centre parking opposite. This proved to be fine but required a short walk. Finally, the pedestrianised road means that if you did happen to drive on it you must make sure the hotel register your car with the local police. Having said all this, our receptionist was very helpful, pointing out local sights and recommended where to find a restaurant for dinner. Our room was comfortable. Breakfast included a variety of choices. And the price was competitive.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews