We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$126
Priceline
eDreamsUS$126
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
174
129
31
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
174
129
31
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful city excellent hotel middle of town bed was comfortable street cathedral cafes spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2020 via mobile

We stayed here for a couple of nights on our tour of Spain. Lovely hotel bang in the middle of the most beautiful city of Oviedo.
Difficult to park a truck outside but that was soon rectified by using the local taxi rank. Nice big clean rooms looking out onto the street. Bit of noise but to be expected if you’re staying in the middle of town. Plenty of bars/restaurants/cafes all around you along with the beautiful architecture, the cathedral & the medieval streets to get lost in. Definitely worth a stay if you are so inclined. PS: the city is sooo clean and tidy.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank poshtrucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Excellent Hotel. Walking distance to downtown and next to some very good restaurants.
Bed was comfortable and the room was a good size. We didn t have breakfast at the Hotel but had a very good breakfast right next to the Hotel on the corner.
Room service was very good and the girls working at the Front desk were very helpful and nice.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Maria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019

Lovely staff. Fantastically well positioned hotel, clean and very well appointed room. Very quiet, great nights sleep. Easy walk from the station, all on the flat. Lovely town to explore on your doorstep.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jsy444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2019

A cramped almost invisible entrance “welcome” you into this centrally located hotel that for me rates between 2 and 3 stars. Breakfast is abundant and good. Room is small and uncomfortable. In returning to our room we found the door open; fortunately nothing was missing. Front desk informed but they did´t think too much about it.
Best thing: the neighboring restaurant Pelayo.

Room tip: Not facing the street.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luicri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2019

Excellent updated hotel in the center of Oviedo, still in a quiet street. Walking distance to shops, restaurant, park and all atractions. Confortable bed and pillows. Very clean. The hotel has a very basic breakfast area, but there are plenty of places to eat very close. For dinner try a restaurant in front of the hotel called "El Loco del Pelo Rojo" they have a great taste menu with 5 courses. We rented a car and they have a parking garage, when you arrive a bellboy takes the car to the garage and you pay 11 euros a day (not bad, because street parking is more expensive). I would definately stay again at Princesa Munia Hotel.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maruyana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews