We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for a couple”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Ongietorri (Welcome)
Edificio (Building)
Vistas (Outside view)
Escritorio (Desk)
Comedor (Dinning table)
....250 m. la playa (Beach)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hilanne20...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for a couple”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Well located apartment close to Ondarreta beach. Comfortable and with everything you need. Something to be aware of is that the wifi does not work throughout the whole of the apartment but there is reception in part of the lounge and the kitchen/diner. In addition, because this is a traditional spanish apartment, the drying area for laundry is a central well and when the weather is humid, there is little air circulation so you need to allow a bit longer to get any laundry dry.

Apart from those minor points the apartment was everything we wanted. The underground parking space was a bonus and it is close to a wide range of bars and restaurants.

Can definitely recommend staying here and if we return to San Sebastian in the future would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you for your five star recommendations. It is a huge support for us, good advice for our Guests and the best inspiration to update.

We hope to see you again and to obtain an excellent review after ours last improvements¡¡
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rbmm2016
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“San Sebastián and apartment highly recommended”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for 7 nights. The apartment was spotlessly clean and very well equipped. It is on the 4th floor of a smart apartment block in a v nice area of town. There are shops and restaurants near by and it is a short walk to a lovely beach. The walk to the old town takes about 20 mins but it is extremely pleasant, the park en route has fabulous views over the bay or you can just follow the shore. If walking becomes too much, there is a very good bus service. We loved San Sebastián, we resisted hiring a car and caught local buses to Bilbao, Hondarrabia and Getaria. A car would have been useful had we stayed longer. A holiday we would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil and...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We were contacted by Felisa prior to our stay who made sure we had all the information we needed to find the apartment and was extremely helpful in adjusting the check in time to suit us. Felisa met us at the apartment made us feel very welcome with wine and snacks to greet us on arrival! She kept in touch to make sure we had everything we needed while we were there, which we appreciated and we felt very well looked after. This is a perfect apartment with everything two people could need and San Sebastián is a fabulous place. We can't wait to return

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kenrgrs2
Buckingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, comfortable apartment in good location.”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for four nights in this apartment and it had everything we needed. With the onsite parking and good restaurants close by it suited us very well. We were also able to walk to the beach and found the local bus service very convenient.
Felisa made us very welcome and was extremely helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happy_Tra...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this well appointed apartment for one week in early July. The apartment was very comfortable, well appointed and fully furnished. It's in a quiet neighborhood and has a great "locals" feel. There is a bakery and supermarket no more than a five minute walk away. The location is two blocks from the beach and a 25 minute walk along the gorgeous waterfront promenade to the Old Town. San Sebastian is easy to get around, whether on foot, by bicycle or by bus. I highly recommend this lovely apartment for your stay in San Sebastian/Donostia!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing