We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$266
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$268
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Agoda.com
US$326
US$230
View deal
SAVE US$96
PricelineUS$266
Hotels.comUS$268
Trip.comUS$326
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
510
37
12
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
510
37
12
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar old town leading hotels of the world open bathroom luxurious hotel fantastic hotel turn down service bottle of cava upgraded room reception team fabulous stay highly recommend this hotel sea view small pool breakfast was delicious coffee machine long weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2020

It was our first stay at this hotel so we did not know what to expect when we arrived, but the total experience was amazing from the minute we arrived in reception to the moment we left the hotel after our three-day stay, the staff were not only efficient but were naturally friendly, always helpful without being patronizing in any way, nothing was too much for them and they took time to make sure we were safe in this covid dilemma, the owner just happened to be in reception as we were booking in and she made us most welcome offering us a refreshment while we waited to be checked in, the food in the hotel was very good, and the staff were very helpful in explaining the menu to us, the price while not being the cheapest in Palma it was well worth the extra as we could not fault the service we got, its location and views of the sea were perfect, we had our car with us and it was at reception every time we asked for it, and each time we returned to the hotel the people in reception took our keys and parked the car for us, I don’t often give reviews to this degree but this hotel and its staff totally deserve it, we will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Thank Happiness40697212889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseba Pérez García, Director General at Es Princep, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2021

Bon dia,

We hope you stay fine over this circumstances. All the best!

We really do thank you very much your comments! It is great for us and for all the staff!
We love to assist all our guests! :)

Hope it would be able to stay in Mallorca soon.

Kind regards, and my best wishes!

Hotel Es Princep,
JF

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020 via mobile

Es Princep is truly a 5 star hotel. Couldn’t fault anything from the room to the service, the staff and the location. Deservedly a member of the leading hotels of the world club. Thank you for looking after us and all our needs.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JamieKhurshid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseba Pérez García, Director General at Es Princep, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2020

Bon día JamieKhurshid,

Thank you for your great review, It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our hotel and our service.

Hoping to see you back soon.

With best regards,

Es Princep Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Splendid room with excellent facilities & twice daily room service including clean towels provided for a shower that has to be seen to be believed!
The view is very different - amazing first time seen. Must state we did not take advantage of some hotel facilities as we are walkers - visited various sites N.S.E.W of this beautiful island. The roof top restaurant with a view of the bay of Palma is most interesting. Lastly then the Staff - charming, well mannered, friendly could not do enough for you throughout our two week stay - in all an excellent experience!

Room tip: Leave this with the most helpful reception team.
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MMBearDoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseba Pérez García, Director General at Es Princep, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2020

Bon día,

First of all we would like to thank you for your nice words. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel and the services we provided. We are always trying to make you feel at home.

Hope to be able and welcome you again very soon in Es Princep.

With best regards,

Es Princep Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020 via mobile

Thanks to all the team at Es Princep for a fantastic stay that included drinks by the rooftop pool, an amazing dinner in the top notch restaurant and a delicious brunch on Sunday. We enjoyed the service and care of the kind staff and the attention to detail from the housekeepers to the managers. The view from the room did not disappoint nor did the beautiful room amenities included. We will be back for sure!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank C G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseba Pérez García, Director General at Es Princep, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Bon día CG,

Thank you for your great feedback. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel and the services we proivided. We are always trying to make you feel at home. Hope to be able and welcome you again very soon in Es Princep.

With best regards,

Es Princep Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020 via mobile

This Hotel is one of the best we ever had. Roms, service, food, location and also the music on the roof top bar, everything is perfect. Nothing to complain. Very friendly and helpfull service. We will come back asap

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H6363RHpaulg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseba Pérez García, Director General at Es Princep, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2020

Bon día,

First of all we would like to thank you for your nice words.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed the hotel and the services we provided. We are always trying to make you feel at home.

Hope to be able and welcome you again very soon in Es Princep.

With best regards,

Es Princep Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews