We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$146
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$141
View deal
Lol.travel
US$162
US$125
View deal
PricelineUS$146
Hotels.comUS$141
getaroom.comUS$162
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,573)
Filter reviews
2,573 results
Traveller rating
1,373
857
243
71
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,373
857
243
71
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews black walls modern art airport bus central location city break good size old town modern hotel excellent location main shopping mini bar visiting palma high floor within easy walking distance excellent breakfast reception staff long weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,573 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2020

This is a perfect hotel for comfort, quality, service and location. Located close to Jaime 111 and walkable to all the areas of interest around Palma City and no need for taxis . A modern hotel with excellent service from professional and friendly staff.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K463PDalexr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Esperón, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Jaime III, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2020

Dear K463PDalexr,

Greetings from HM Jaime III,

We would like to thank you for sharing your comments about our establishment on Tripadvisor. We highly appreciate the time you have taken in writing your impressions.

Constructive support from our guests is extremely important for us when trying to improve our service and quality. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Esperón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2020 via mobile

Needed a change from mainland Spain and decided Palma,was the place to go.
This hotel was excellent. In a perfect location for us.
The buffet breakfast was a little awkward because of the covid restrictions and perhaps a platter option would work better.
Appreciated the drinks in the minibar and the free glass of cava which we had on our last evening.
We will certainly return.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 57HMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Esperón, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Jaime III, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2020

Dear 57HMC,

Greetings from HM Jaime III,

We would like to thank you for sharing your comments about our establishment on Tripadvisor. We highly appreciate the time you have taken in writing your impressions.

Constructive support from our guests is extremely important for us when trying to improve our service and quality. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!

We would be delighted to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Esperón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2020

Dark corridors and basic rooms and didn't feel private staying with my friend due to set up of bathroom. Location amazing. Restaurant staff very rude and one of the waiters talked down to us because we just went to sit at a table without asking him. Staff never seem to smile.

Date of stay: August 2020
Thank NayVolker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Esperón, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Jaime III, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2020

Dear NayVolker,

First of all, we appreciate the time you have taken to send us your comments regarding your experience at HM Jaime III.

We would like to take this opportunity to extend our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay.

We are constantly evaluate our services in order to provide the best quality holiday experience for all our guests. We are committed to offer the best service and we would like you know that your experience is definitely not reflective of the high standards we usually strive and pride ourselves on offering.

However, we need to clarify a matter, our staff works with a friendly smile within a fun and friendly atmosphere and they are always attentive to serving guests throughout the day.

We are looking forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in our property to improve the impression you have.

HM Jaime III team sends you an affectionate and attentive greeting.

Carlos Esperón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2020

Nice hotel with some very interesting art pieces. The location is just perfect, close to everything - restaurants, bars, etc. I have taken away one of the stars, because our room was a bit 'tired', could use some improvements. Otherwise, great size of the room and has got anything you need. If you want a view to the street, rather than the back, pay extra - it is probably worth your money if you plan to spend more time in your room.

Room tip: Pay extra to get a view.
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank MA-Mineva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Esperón, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Jaime III, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2020

Dear MA-Mineva,

Greetings from HM Jaime III.

We would like to thank you for sharing your comments about our establishment on Tripadvisor. We highly appreciate the time you have taken in writing your impressions.

We are glad to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us! All staff members would be delighted to welcome you back again soon.

Best regards,

Carlos Esperón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Impressive decoration if you like modern art if you are more classical, you may find the corridors all black a bit oppressing :) Actually it's a pity that we can't learn more at the reception about the artists exposing there. Would you have some details available about the current pieces being exposed - from photos to films and sculptures?

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 905frederict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos Esperón, Atención al cliente/recepción at HM Jaime III, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2020

Dear 905frederict,

Greetings from HM Jaime III.

Thanks for sharing your comments about our establishment on Tripadvisor. We highly appreciate the time you have taken in writing your impressions.

As you rightly say, at the HM Jaime III hotel the latest art trends coexist with elegant and avant-garde decor. If you want any further information, do not hesitate to take a look at our art gallery website (Galería HORRACH MOYA).

We are glad to know that you overall enjoyed your stay with us! Hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Esperón

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews