We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and atmosphere ”

Wine Industry Wine Bar
Reserve with
Wine Industry Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #12 of 2,486 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$18
Cuisines: Bar, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Description: We are a wine bar and vinoteca, giving you the choice to drink in our bar or purchase wine to take away. Freshly made tapas, light bites and sharing platters are also on offer to eat in the bar. If you are purchasing a gift, we can gift wrap your purchase at no extra cost. We will also deliver wine orders to your home (delivery charges apply). Gift vouchers are available to purchase.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Took my husband for his birthday and wasn’t disappointed. The food and wine choices were exceptional.

Thank Dinah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
croftyla, Owner at Wine Industry Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Dinah P,

Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear you both enjoyed your husband's birthday at our wine bar. We feel very humbled by the fact you thought the food and wine choices were exceptional. Thank you so much.

Please do come and visit us again if you get another opportunity in the future.

With our very best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This little wine bar was the perfect place to have good wine, great conversations and assorted Mallorcan specialties. The place got crowded, mainly tourists like ourselves. The service was friendly and knowledgeable.

Thank andreasbinz73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
croftyla, Owner at Wine Industry Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear andreasbinz73,

Thank you so much for your excellent review. It's great to hear you think our wine bar is the perfect place to enjoy a good wine, great conversations and assorted tapas. We are also happy to know you found the service friendly and knowledgeable.

Do come and visit us again if you get the opportunity.

Our very best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Amazing wine at a very reasonable prices. Talk to the staff about the local wine, they are very knowledgeable. Tapas were awesome but if you intend to eat book a table, it's a small bar

Thank fdgirlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvanyLara, Propietario at Wine Industry Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hola fdgirlie.

Thank you for your excellent rating.

Keeping the prices reasonable is something we are very concerned about.

Great to know that you enjoyed our tapas. We work hard to make sure everyone likes what we do.

And yes, you are right. We are a small place and we are getting busier and busier, so, book your table!

All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Quiet when we walked in but soon filled up . Platters very good and filling and good choice of wine. Bottle was so nice for the wine wanted to keep it and they very kindly washed it out for me to take. Helpful staff, and stayed linger than planned

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alison65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvanyLara, Propietario at Wine Industry Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hola Alison65

Thanks for your nice comments.

We are a small wine bar and we tend to fill up very quickly. It is always a good idea to book a table.

It is great to see that you enjoyed your food and choice of wine as well as our service.

If you are ever back in Mallorca, please come to see us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Visited this week with two work colleagues. Our host, Ivan, recommended an Albarino which was excellent. We shared a mixed platter and the food was varied, tasty and plenty of it. I will certainly return. Ivan was also very helpful giving me some tips for a future visit to Rioja and places to see.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Janice995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvanyLara, Propietario at Wine Industry Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Hola Janice995

We are very happy to read your great comments.

Recommending the right wine for the right moment isn't alway easy, but we try our best to much what our clients ask for. Ivan is very good when it comes to knowledge of the wine menu and he is always happy to help. Even to recommend wineries to visit.

We hope that you can come again when you are back in Mallorca and tell us about your experience in Rioja.

All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wine Industry Wine Bar also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Wine Industry Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing