We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$247
View deal
Priceline
US$247
View deal
Destinia.com
US$247
US$200
View deal
SAVE US$47
Expedia.comUS$219
Hotels.comUS$219
Orbitz.comUS$219
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
538
55
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
538
55
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town small hotel freshly squeezed orange juice central location friendly hotel breakfast was delicious city break perfect hotel short break artwork mallorca cathedral furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2020

Booked two suites for one night with the family, as our usual hotel in Palma was fully booked.
Turned out to be a revaluation, Small but Bijou. Suites excellent size, spotless clean. Privately owned attention to detail puts many 5 star hotels we have stayed in to shame.
Breakfast low key but selection excellent. Staffs interpersonal skills were impressive, Bernards were excellent, Nadine’s were off the scale.
We had booked VIP transport with the Hotel to take our son who was visiting to the airport and then my wife and I from the airport back to Cala Millor.
Transport did not turn up, due to a problem at there end. problem! No Nadine organised a taxi to take our son and family to the airport in time for there flight then reorganised the the VIP transport to collect us.and take us back to Cala at a greatly reduced price! Now that was service!!
Would we return Yes would we recommend the AH Arts Hotel Definitely.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank deeg4491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Art Hotel, Director General at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2020

Dear deeg4491,
thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay and especially for your amazing feedback about our hotel and service.
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it is a real pleasure that you took your time to write a review about your experience at the AH Art Hotel Palma.
Thank you for your good recommendation about our location, staff and cleaning.
Regarding our Staff, we have a high-quality team work to ensure the best service possible for our customers, because our main goal is our guest’s satisfaction.
It has been a great pleasure to have you here with us and we are very happy to read that you want to repeat your experience with us and all our Team is looking forward to welcoming you with a glass of cava in your next visit!

Kind regards from sunny Mallorca!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020

On arrival quite late in the evening we were made very welcome at the Hotel with a glass of wine and given information about the Old Town and places to eat. The Hotel staff were really helpful on every matter, providing information on attractions and opening times, nice walks to do and where to eat. They can also book attractions and taxis and know about bus times and tickets. A very good breakfast is available with a range of cereals, cold meats, cheeses and pastries, plus fresh orange juice and a selection of hot food. The Hotel is located in the centre of the Old Town, 10 minutes easy walk from the bus/train station and the Cathedral. A local bus also stops nearby. The Hotel has a fascinating selection of artworks and furniture both in the rooms and the corridors. Overall a very good experience in a very friendly hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davothegeographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AHArtHotelPalma, Equipo de AH Art Hotel Palma at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2020

Dear DevonDavo,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this very nice and detailed review about your experience at AH Art Hotel Palma.
The hotel is very proud of having a super professional and friendly staff and we are happy to know that our guests feel taken care by them. We are glad to know that you enjoyed special atmosphere of AH Art Hotel Palma and comfortable room as well as location and silence inside the hotel.
Also it is nice to hear that you like breakfast which is a courtesy of the hotel offering you fresh and various local products.
The whole AH Art Hotel Palma team is looking forward to seeing you again and welcoming you warmly.

Best regards,
The Team of AH Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020 via mobile

We arrived on our bicycles which were safely locked up in the reception lobby. All the staff were lovely, the welcome was warm, the hotel was beautiful throughout and our room was clean, quiet and had everything we needed. The location was very central.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank naomi c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PEPE R, Director de Recepción at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2020

Dear Mrs. Naomi C,
Thank you very much for your nice words about the hotel and our great staff who is always on your disposal for whatever you may need. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and perfect location of the hotel. Our mission is to serve the best service in a special atmosphere. We hope to welcome you next time.
Best regards,
The Team of AH Art Hotel Palma


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile

This centrally located hotel is delightful. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We were greeted with a welcome drink whilst checking in. The rooms are lovely and beautifully clean. We have enjoyed our 2 night stay with friends despite the rain and will definitely be back again. Thank you.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Qesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelPalma, Recepción at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2020

Dear Qesue,

the whole team of the hotel is thankful for your nice opinion about AH Art Hotel Palma. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

The location of the hotel, clean room, our nice and helpful staff make your experience unforgettable and ensure a wonderful stay.

We hope to welcoming soon again at AH Art Hotel Palma.

Kindest regards,
The team of AH Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020

The staff at this lovely little, centrally located hotel could not have been more informative, welcoming and charming. The hotel is full of beautiful art and antiques while at the same time with all the mod cons and luxury one would expect of a hotel like this. Our bedroom (no.6) although facing a main road was blissfully quiet, big, airy and full of light. The bathroom was small but with a big walk in shower and everything you need. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of choice, continental and also bacon, eggs, freshly squeezed orange juice etc. We will definitely go back next time we are in Palma.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DLKentUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelPalma P, Director de Relaciones Públicas at AH Art Hotel Palma, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020


Dear DLKentUK,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review about your experience at Art Hotel Palma.
The hotel is very proud of having a super professional and friendly staff and we are happy to know that our guests feel taken care by them.
We are very glad to know that you highly recommend our hotel and we hope to welcome you again at Art Hotel Palma.
Best regards, The Team of Art Hotel Palma

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews