We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great atmosphere”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa avade

BBQ and Astro Turf Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BBQ and Astro Turf Area
Astro Turf Area Sun Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
BBQ and Astro Turf Area
Astro Turf Area
Sun Deck
Rear Patio Area
BBQ Area
Hot Tub Patio
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Hot Tub
Bathroom with bath and overhead shower
Bathroom Wash Area
Kitchen Preparation Area with Dishwasher
Kitchen Cooking Area
Bedroom 2
En-Suite to Bedroom 1
Front Hall
9 Hole Par 3 Golf Couse - 10 Min Drive
Caleta De Fuste
Front Door and Patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Ales33
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Villa Avade welcomed us with commodity and atmosphere which were above our expectations. Villa is completely equipped for comfortable holidays: fully equipped kitchen, living room, spacious garden terrace to chill out, BBQ and hot tub for relaxation. The owners were really responsive and organized us everything as agreed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip G
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in October 2013

We have stayed at the property a number of times now and it is excellent. Always clean and tidy and great value for money. We shall certainly be returning later this year. Adrian is great to deal with and is always helpful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abec91
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing as Always!!!”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

This villa is amazing!! My partner and i have stayed at Adrian's villa three times and i have nothing but the best to say about our stay. The villa is always clean and well equipped. Adrian is great to deal with and very friendly. If you are visiting Fuerteventura then this is the place to stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abec91
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Clean, quiet and inviting, what a great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 23 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Being in Fuerteventura before we knew exactly what we wanted and had high expectations. I have to say villa avade did not disappoint. Everything went perfectly starting from the trouble free booking and the great communication with the owner to the perfect stay. The villa was well equipped, very clean and situated in a quiet place just as described. The outdoor bbq and hot tub were a real bonus and made the evenings very enjoyable. I couldn't fault our time at the villa and will definitely endeavour to stay there again.

Lucas and Maggie

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Safari764...
Chatou, France
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
Thankyou very much .. If you wish to return then please give me a call .. Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing