We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome vila”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the evening sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the evening sunshine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Relax in the evening sunshine
Chilling by the pool
Modern living room with tv, dvd and xbox
If you want to cook in, our fully fitted kitchen is ideal
View to sea
View to tee and Tiede
Dining al fresco
4th bedroom
A quiet drink outside your room
Early morning view to Tiede
Terrace with BBQ - relax with a glass of wine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ida V
Leiden, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome vila”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a fantastic stay at this Vila in a quiet environment. Communication with Jo was good. Amazing kitchen with everything you could wish for! Also nicely heated pool and at every moment of the day there is places around the house where you can sit in the sun! View on the see, the mountains and the golf course. You will need a car if you want to go places on tenerife, but that was not a problem for us. Great place for groups of 8 who just want to have a relaxed vacation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
We have tried to make sure you have everything that you need, so if you think anything is missing, please let us know.
Take care,
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Hi,
Thank you so much for the review, and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We have tried to ensure that we have everything a family would need when they go on holiday, so if you think there is anything missing, please let me know.
It would be great to have you back sometime
Take care,
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
keith w
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“a great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Hi Jo,
Just a quick villa review and some feedback on our two week stay, for anyone who is thinking of booking your villa. The villa is very nice, and well looked after, clean and modern fitted with all the comforts for a perfect holiday home from home experience. For anybody who’s looking for a beautiful villa with private pool, in a quiet location in Tenerife, then this villa is highly recommended.
The villa it’s self is located just a minuets walk away from the sea, with a lovely costal walking path alongside the Amarilla Golf course, leading to a quaint little harbour, and some local shops and restaurants. Continue on walking a little further, and you’ll find some more shops, bars and restaurants in a town called San Blas. More local to the villa is a local supermarket and 3 bars/restaurants, all within a five minute walk from the villa, hence no car required.
Further afield for those who prefer a much faster paced holiday, and may like to explore the Island and visit places like Los Cristianos, Playa de la Americas and Santa Cruz, hiring a car is advisable. Although there are Taxi services available locally to the villa, this can turnout to be an expensive way of getting around the Island. A much cheaper option is to use the local bus service, which is very reliable and reasonably priced. The nearest bus stop is located about a 20 minute walk away from the villa, at Pueblo Primavera. Using the local public transportation service is easy, with the bus timetables clear to understand at every TITSA bus stop. The bus drivers are very friendly and helpful, and for the best part can speak good English, so you don’t have to worry about there being a communication barrier if you don’t speak Spanish.
All in all we have had a fantastic time on our two week holiday at this villa. As always the big question you ask yourself is, would I book this villa again? The answer is “YES” most defiantly. And would I recommend this villa to family and friends? The answer again is “Yes” I would.
We cannot fault the communication with the villa owners. The process from booking, to landing at the airport, to getting a Taxi to the villa, was as easy as 1 2 3. Plus deposit repaid within seven days of returning home.
Thank you Jo,
We had a great holiday, and will be looking to book again real soon.
Keith

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2016
Hi Keith,
Many thanks for taking the time to review our villa, and for your comments. We do try to make your holiday as enjoyable as we can. If there is anything you think we should add to the villa, please let us know.
Kind regards,
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Hi Graeme,
Thanks so much for taking the time to review the villa, and look forward to you returning. It's always great to receive such positive feedback, but if you have any suggestions as to how to improve things, please let us know, as we always like to have everything you might need (including power cables!)
Kind regards,
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Netty1016...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic villa, beautiful location!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelled with husband, 15yr old and 10yr old. Fantastic villa and as previously stated it is exactly like the photos, very clean, spacious and peaceful. Pool fabulous and private and very warm water, we covered it over every night. Wifi signal great, air con noisy but we had it on before going to bed then turned it off to sleep, black out blinds very effective. We arrived at night in darkness and felt like we were in the middle of nowhere! We weren't, once the sun came up we were delighted. I'd suggest if you're arriving after 8pm to bring a welcome pack for that night then head turning right from the villa and follow the road round till you reach the shop. Shop opens 8am til 8pm and earlier on Sunday's. There is a faster way to shop and restaurants by way of the beach path, best to take trainers or walking shoes. We walked to Golf de Sur and San Blas along the beach path which took 20 minutes, beautiful walk. Plenty shops and restaurants there too. We only had a week but will definitely be going back to explore even more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to review the villa, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay so much.
We look forward to welcoming you, again, but in the meantime, if you have any more suggestions, please let us know, as we are always trying to ensure guests have everything they need.
Kind regards,
Jo and Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing