We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“love this place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
596ellen
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“love this place”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in November 2016

second visit to this lovely apartment. swam in the pool walked on the beach and ate in lovely restaurants. Walked into Puerto Cruz each day and took a taxi back each evening for 3 or 4 euros. Apartment quiet clean and very restful with lovely beds and furnishings. Our hosts very kind and helpful but never intrusive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thankyou so much for the "excellent" review you kindly have left writed on the website.
It is important for us and for the travellers looking for a nice, clean and reliable place to stay while spending their holidays.
Thanks, thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin111...
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our first holiday to Tenerife and we spent two weeks at this location. The apartment was very well furnished, clean, comfy, and contained everything that we needed. The surroundings were also well maintained with cacti plants and palms. My family loved the pool to cool off in the evening - always quiet and especially nice when lit up at night.
We found Puerto de la Cruz to be a good location to visit other part of the island - including Mt Teide, Anaga, and Masca for trekking; and Los Gigantes for dolphin and whale watching.
Thank you to Enrique, Encarna and Jorge for making us feel so welcome - we had a great holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool & view
Liked least: Nothing not to like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
Thankyou so much for the EXCELLENT comment you have done with regard to your recent stay with us in Puerto de la Cruz - Tenerife.
It is really great to hear that you liked so much all the places you have visited.
We love our guests having wonderfull holidays and we do our best for them to find a nice and clean location at their arrival.

Thanks, thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
596ellen
Redditch, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful comfortable apartment near beautiful beach”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were situated in a beautiful apartment that was located near jardin beach. The rooms were airy and facilities provided of the best quality. It was very very clean and comfortable. Our hosts were kind and welcoming but never intrusive.
We walked out each day and visited local bars and cafes. The neighbourhood was quiet and safe and the taxi drivers helpful and friendly. Taxis home cost 3.75 Euros from Puerto de la cruz

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IlonaEfem...
Poland
1 review
“Wonderful holidays in Puerto de la Cruz”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We arrived by plane from Poland. After the tiring journey we were a very nice welcome facing.
Encarna has a very nice house with the fine view on the ocean. Everything is at home so like in placed photographs. We will recommend our acquaintances this house.

Przylecieliśmy z Polski. Po długiej i męczącej podróży zaskoczyło nas miłe powitanie.
Encarna ma bardzo ładny dom z pięknym widokiem na ocean. Zdjęcia są zgodne ze stanem rzeczywistym. Będziemy polecać ten dom naszym znajomym.

Pozdrawiamy
Ilona i Marek

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Z mężem/żoną/partnerem/partnerką
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2015
Lots of thanks to you for the "Excellent" review you have done with regard to your
recent stay in our holiday home at Puerto de la Cruz.
We do apreciate this very much because this is important for us and for the travellers looking for a reliable place to stay.
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheryl_Sp...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We are of the older generation and do not often comment on these sites, but this apartment is definately worth the excellent comment. All the prevoius comments are 100% correct. We will definately try to come here when we come to Tenerife again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Thankyou, thankyou so much for the "Excellent" comments you've done with regard to my holiday home.I do really care about my guests and do wish them to have a wonderful holiday in an apartment well equipped, nice and specially clean.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing