We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
30
35
7
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
35
7
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchensofaapartmentcentreparkingcitybathroom
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Ideally located with parking a short way from the centre of Salamanca. It's on a bus route that costs very little to get to the centre and easier than trying to park in the city.
Good sized room has all you need with small kitchen and a sofa to relax on. Nice bedroom and smart bathroom. Highly recommend for couples/families wanting somewhere close to this wonderful Spanish city. A must is Plaza Mayor especially in the evening for a meal...great atmosphere.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GoBeyond60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

If you are visiting Salamanca and looking to stay somewhere quiet with good parking this is the place for you .The apartment was clean and provided to all my needs with excellent wi-fi .The area is a great place to stay with lots of friendly bars and a great restaurant nearby ,there is also a hyper market 5 minutes away .It takes 10 minutes to get into the centre of Salamanca by bus and they are .every 15 minutes so no hanging around .I really enjoyed my stay and hope to return in the near future

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hoggy51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

it is not for 3 people because u sleep on bad sofa
not far from city and from highway
it is not expensive but no service inside
near many small restaurants to take dinner
you can fond surely better for just a few more euros

Room Tip: pas top pour trois adultes
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank marccourboulin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmmartin27, Gerente at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2017

We apologize for not have fulfilled your expectations of your experience with us. We have renovated the old sofa-beds, I hope we can improve your experience in the future.
Best regards,
Rubén.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

An excellent budget property for a long stay offering a quiet location with easy access to supermarkets and shopping mall in Santa Marta, though I would recommend renting a car for ease of getting around. The rooms are comfortable without being luxurious and the small kitchenette is a valuable and convenient plus. There is no bar and restaurant on site, one has to realise this is a particular type of hotel, an apartment hotel, that provides self catering accommodation at a reasonable rate. We are returning.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nigel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmmartin27, Director General at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you so much for your nice review Nigel. We are always glad to acommodate you in the hotel ;)
All the best for you in the paradise!
Rubén.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

The apartment building is located about a 10 min drive to the centre of Salamanca. We drove into the centre and parked in one of the underground car parks. The owner is very friendly and speaks good English. The apartment we hired had a bedroom, bathroom and lounge and kitchenette. The apartment was very clean and comfortable and met all our needs. There is a mercado a about a 5 min drive away got those who want to self cater.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Retiredinantalya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rmmartin27, Gerente at Apartahotel Casablanca, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2016

Thank you so much for your comment. I'm very glad you liked your stay with us. I hope to see you in the near future!
Best regards,
Rubén.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews