We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vincci Frontaura(Valladolid)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Silken Juan de Austria(Valladolid)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel El Coloquio(Valladolid)
US$77
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Boutique Atrio 4(Valladolid)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mozart Hotel(Valladolid)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$74
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Book Factory Hostel(Valladolid)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$40
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
58
28
5
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
28
5
2
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

What a wonderful surprise the suites are. Lounge, dinning area and kitchen, plus a very comfortable bedroom and on-suite. We think the value is great and wished we had more than two nights here. Compared to other average priced hotels we have visited during our travels around Spain, this is very luxurious and can highly recommend it.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Watwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

For our family of 3 had a deluxe suite and a studio suite. Unfortunately on different floors but not far away and we lived in the deluxe suite for a week and one person just slept in the studio. There are 3 bed rooms but none available when we booked. Lovely spacious lounge with 2 large sofas - could have done with some English channels on TV but we found a couple which the boys enjoyed - motors, survival and aquarium building!
There was no lift to 2nd floor where the deluxe suites are but the hotel did warn about this before we went, there is a disabled lift to the first floor you can use.
Rooms are very clean although you are told that it is your responsibility to keep the kitchen clean. There is a microwave/cooker, hob, washing machine, dishwasher and full size fridge freezer. Fairly well equipped kitchen to produce basic meals. Instruction books in Spanish so used google translation to see how oven worked.
Staff were lovely and really friendly and helpful but if arriving at weekend then reduced reception hours.
Great showers, good size and a washing line.
Breakfast is basic and the same each day - toast, special K/coco pops, croissants, muffins, coffee and juice but is tasty. In deluxe you can get breakfast to the room which is handy.
There is a car park which you pay extra for €10 per day, it is not far from the hotel and you can park in front of the hotel to unload cases.
Superb air conditioning which was wonderful to come back to each evening after a full day in the heat.
Some restaurants nearby and dominos pizza across the road.
On the outskirts of the city but close to a Carrefour and the Rio Shopping Centre
Would definitely stay again

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank JLC1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

The Washington Parquesol Suites Hotel has a small entrance and reception off a high street leading to lovely well-equipped suites higher up in the building. It does not have a major presence on the high street so you have to look out for it but the reception is very polite and helpful and the suite had everything we needed for our own catering.
Parking turned out to be easy - we just parked on the street outside the hotel, but you had to look out for spaces. We had booked some parking with the hotel which we did not in the end use and which they did not then charge us for - a useful insurance policy perhaps.
What made this such a good stopover, apart from the quality of the rooms, the good service, the parking and the very low price, was the excellent supermarket just on the other side of the road. It was thus very easy to buy the food and drink we wanted for the evening meal and breakfast.
We had an enjoyable stay and would return like a shot is passing through Valladolid again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndyfromDorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

I had a suite here, it was extremely spacious and well decorated. The kitchen area was well equipped and very clean. Parking was easy as its under the hotel. There is a supermarket opposite if you want to stock up on essentials,
In the local area there are numerous restaurants to eat in.
Bed was very larg and comfortable.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
Thank Davey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jdelapisa, Jefe de Recepción at Washington Parquesol Suites And Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2016

Dear Davey B,

Thank you very much for your comments. We are looking forward to hearing from you again.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015

This is excellent and easy to get to, we had our dog so stayed in a suite, which was well decorated and very comfortable, with own kitchen and only needed a few extra items, like a kettle and a dish towel, they would have been helpful as there was only 2 of everything so dishes, cups, etc, had to be washed and dried if using again but apart from that, it was excellent. The gentleman in the morning Joseph, was efficient and very helpful, showing us routes on the computer and how to open the garage doors as the evening we arrived, we couldn't get out of the underground Parking as the female on the desk only said you get out the way you went in and as the garage door was already open, we though it was automatic but she didn't tell us where the key had to go to open the doors and it was dark but we managed to get out when luckily another car came in. Then we had no idea how to put the room lights on so I had to go and ask her, we had to put the door card opener in another box to put the lights on, all easy when you know how.

Room Tip: Room 108 it is above the Garage, automatic doors waken you if someone leaves, I was at 4. 30 a.m. and it continued all morning.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jan_Baldwin_2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews