We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Evenia Rosello(Barcelona)
US$117
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$168
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$146/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$360
US$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$338/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Collection Barcelona Tower(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$119
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$164
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$102
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Aparthotel Arai(Barcelona)
US$259
US$208
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,330)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveller rating
655
546
91
28
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
655
546
91
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsattic suitediagonal avenuegreat hotelbus stopminute walkfamily roombreakfast roombusy roadstayed for nightswould definitely stay here againcouple of nightssmall hoteldouble bedgreat roommain attractionsloved this hotellas ramblas
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

I loved this hotel! It was beautifully updated and the room was fairly large and comfortable. Great location- very easy access to all transportation- just walk out the door and you're there. Beautiful street with lots of options for food and shopping. I ordered a margarita pizza from room service one night and it was seriously one of the best pizzas I've ever had. I enjoyed all the food in Spain and it sounds silly to brag about a hotel pizza- but it was that good!! Would definitely come back again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mnmeade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexFN, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wilson Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear mnmeade,

Thank you very much for sharing your perfect opinion about our Hotel Wilson Boutique.

We are really happy to know that you liked our location, the pizza in our corner bar and all the facilities of the Hotel

See you again in your next visit to Barcelona.

Kind Regards,

Alex Ferrando
Sales Manager
Hotel Wilson Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Lovely hotel, as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome by Marta and after check in we were handed a voucher for a welcome drink of cava. The room was a good size with twin beds that were comfy. There was free wifi and a safe in the room - no charge. Breakfast for €12 was reasonable and there was a good selection.
Lots of designer shops if you wanted to do a little bit of window shopping
Gaudi's La Pedrera and Casa Batlló are within walking distance -15/20mins.
Great location for the tour bus the stop was just across the street. Bus stops to take you to la rambla/ beach V13 just around the corner.
A special thanks to Gemma who looked after us during our stay.
Good place to eat - Patron lively and great food

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexFN, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wilson Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Wendy K,

Thank you so much for sharing your fabulous opinion about our Hotel Wilson Boutique.

We are very happy to know that you had a perfect stay.

See you again in your next visit to Barcelona!

Kind Regards,

Alex Ferrando
Sales Manager
Hotel Wilson Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Ive stayed in this hotel multiple times. Good location in Eixample right on Diagonal. 10 minute walk to Diagonal train station on Passeig de Gracia which will take you to Plaza Catalunya where you can get anywhere you want. Lots of great restaurants to check out in Eixample. Rooms are of good size and beds are comfortable. Alley side facing rooms are a bit noisy on the weekends as there is a nightclub nearby. Also a church, where the bells go of on a regular basis. Would highly recommend

Stayed: September 2016
1  Thank xray306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexFN, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wilson Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear xray306,

Thank you very much for sharing your fantastic opinion about our Hotel Wilson Boutique.

We are very happy to know that you liked our location, your room and all the services of our Hotel.

Thank you very much for recommend our Hotel and See you soon!

Kind Regards,

Alex Ferrando
Sales Manager
Hotel Wilson Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

A very nice hotel located 30 minutes from the hustle and bustle in the upmarket district of Barcelona. Located above a Costa which is great for lovers of a morning Coffee. We opted for a balcony room which was totally worth it. We had great views and plenty of light in the room. Avoid room service, we weren't too impressed with what we got. Barcelona City Bus Tours stop right outside the hotel. We'd definitely stay again.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexFN, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wilson Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear Dan R,

Thank you very much for sharing your great opinion about our Hotel Wilson Boutique.

We are really happy to know that you liked our location and facilities of the Hotel.

See you in your next visit to Barcelona!:-)

Kind Regards,

Alex Ferrando
Sales Manager
Hotel Wilson Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

We only stayed here one night, but it couldn't have been better. The lobby is pretty small and plain, but our room was fantastic. Super clean and neat. Very modern. We were upgraded to a suite with windows on three sides. Gorgeous and it was huge! Very comfy beds and pillows, nice linens, just enough bathroom amenities. What a great value. Can't say enough good things about Wilson Boutique. The staff was so helpful. The only thing I found a bit odd was that you had to call the front desk to turn on the A/C. The room was quite warm when we returned from sight seeing. Couldn't figure out how to cool it down. So called the front desk, and they said they turn it on there. Within a few minute the room was cooling down nicely. We would stay here again in a heart beat.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexFN, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Wilson Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Dear J6333,

Thank you so much for sharing your fabulous opinion about our Hotel Wilson Boutique.

We are very happy to know that everything was perfect for you.

See you again in your next visit to Barcelona!

Kind Regards,

Alex Ferrando
Sales Manager
Hotel Wilson Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews