We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
36
16
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
16
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room safe hop on hop off bus one night fridge airport metro shower bed
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

My family and I stayed here for one night before heading back home to the states. Rooms were fully booked, so we couldn't check in early, but the staff helped us greatly by holding on to our bags and booking tickets for us to take the Hop on Hop off bus around the city which had a stop about a 10 minute walk away. Rooms were ready once we returned in the afternoon. A special thank you to David who went above and beyond to help us when our television didn't work in one room (he relocated us) . He also helped us in ordering dinner (given my Spanish isn't that great lol), printing our boarding passes and setting up our taxi to head out the next day. I wish we had time to stay and explore longer but will definitely keep Ona Arya hotel in mind the next time.

One thing for travelers to note is the hotel only has breakfast available (not dinner) but there are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby and they will deliver to the hotel if you don't want to venture out.

Room Tip: Higher floor is better. The subway runs right under the road and you can hear it on level 2.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank YolandaMDavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Very impressed with the facilities. Quite modern. Good location and you weren't too far from the Hop on Hop off bus. The reception staff were very helpful. Quite impressed with the fact that there was a room safe where we could store our valuables and not have them exposed whilst travelling. Would definitely consider staying there again should we return. Plenty of local choices for eating and drinking.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gregtymms635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Our stay was very enjoyable. The room is very comfortable, clean and modern with a great shower. Location is good for access to transport both bus and train and the buffet breakfast is very good. The staff were most helpful and nothing was too trivial to ask. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Leanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

We went there last week for watch a football match at CAMP NOU. This hotel is very well located only 5 minutes walk from the stadium. The metro station L5 BADAL is at 2 min walk and you can reach the Sagrada familia in 15 minutes! The metro station L9 COLLBLANC is at 10 min and reach the airport directly very fast ! The room is good very Clean !
However the staff is perfect ! Thanks to Alicia who took all her time for us she was extremely helpful !!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018

The hotel is fairly new and quite modern and the room was very clean, beds comfortable, fridge but no water after first night. Good buffet breakfast, very friendly helpful staff, especially David in reception, also staff at breakfast. The hotel is close to two underground train stations and bus stops. Parking next door. Restaurants close by. I highly recommend this hotel

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank robin v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews