We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment !”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Nikki O
Hermanus, South Africa
1 review
“Fabulous apartment !”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is truly a great apartment. Everything from the word go went smoothly. From enquiry, payment, stay and checking out! This apartment have everything you need! And it is close to a 24h shop, and walking distance from the tube, red bus sightseeing company pick up point, and walking distance from the Sagrada Familia ! There is so much to see in Barcelona, so pack your walking shoes! There is also no need for a car, and there is no parking and difficult to find. We've had a few questions that we've asked via the web, and the team was very quick to respond. This is a great place, and i would recommend it to anyone. They also arrange a taxi to the airport for us. Don't look any further, book this one!! They will see us again!
Kind regards
Nikki & Stefan

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Large 2 bedroom apartment, walking distance to tube & the Sagrada Familia
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for your constructive feedback, it is great to hear you found our apartment/house was nicely appointed and our staff was helpful. we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oo00charl...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“neat, clean and within easy reach of transport”
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

i would recommend this apartment, its very easy to travel to and from any destination and the property managers are helpful and responsive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely words and recommendation, we are looking forward to host you again soon. Best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely words and recommendation, we are looking forward to host you again soon. Best
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2014
Hi Sara!
Thaks for your nice and helpful review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
boromir35
edinburgh
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

great area with good bars/restaurants. clean/tidy/modern apartment. metro stop across the road. suggest taking the tour bus from the Sagrada Familia (5 mins walk away) to orientate yourself to the city. Easy booking system and met at apartment by Carles, all very efficient. Good supply of kitchen equipment but could have done with some wine glasses (sorry the only one there was damaged in the dishwasher). we arrived around 10pm and although there's a small supermarket in the same street we would have appreciated a 'welcome pack' such as milk/bread/orange juice/water as we were tired and hungry and wanted to sleep - just a suggestion. The washing machine is on the balcony, a bit odd but great to have one. Barcelona is beautiful but can be expensive, look for restaurants in side streets and take a stroll right along the beach front. Get a 10 ride ticket for the metro and use it to get around for a few days, its easy to navigate + the ticket covers the tram too. All in all a great find and I'd definitely go back to Alejandro's apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Hi Pauline! thank you for your nice review. We will do our best to improve the apartment and hope to see you soon.
Kind regards,
Alejandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$103
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing