We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment for exploring Barcelona”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
MazCarioc...
Doha, Qatar
1 review
“Perfect apartment for exploring Barcelona”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The apartment was perfect! Just 10 min from ramblas and next to metro it was very easy for someone whose never visited Barcelona to explore the city without worrying about getting lost. The guys are also really friendly and made you feel right at home when letting you in.

The layout was comfortable and practical studio style, with all amenities you need and a safe building. Just be sure to be in good shape, its a long way up the stairs.

The only negatives;
- the internet was really bad. Kept cutting on and off again and when it did connect was very limited service so unable to use
- the bed was really uncomfortable. ended up pulling the sofa bed out and making that up to stay on for the week as the bed was unbearable. (the sofa bed was very comfy)

Overall, would definitely stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Faulty internet and uncomfortable bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2014
Hi Mary-Anne, thank you so much for your review!
We will take in consideration all you wrote!
Hope to see you soon.

Alejandro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEXTON A
1 review
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear LEXTON
Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon!
Warm regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva G
Vicenza, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for sharing your valuable feedback on the experience you had during your stay, your feedback has motivated our team.
Thank you very much for your feedback & we look forward to welcoming you again.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kielschwe...
Kiel, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: die Lage der Wohnung
Liked least: Zustand der Wohnung
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking a time to write a review about your stay in our apartment, we are so sad that our apartment didn't met you expectation, we worked hard to fix all the issue that you have mentioned, and we are expecting your next visit to our apartment to show you our progress.
Please accept our apologies again and thank you a million time.

Best regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing