We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Lloret Ramblas
Ranked #259 of 520 Hotels in Barcelona
Reviewed 31 August 2017

The room was small but clean and had everything that you would need for your stay. I felt very safe and the staff was very friendly and helpful but very, very limited English if any. I would book this hotel again as it was so convenient to great little bars and restaurants, the waterfront, metro and walkable to the city center. There is a iron gate that locks everyone out that cannot be buzzed in. There are several flights of stairs to the 2nd floor hotel but very adequate lift to use to get luggage up and down. Another bonus was strong, fast, free internet.

Room Tip: Given I was travelling alone my room was one of the few singles available and the room worked in eve...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandit10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 1,147 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights and loved the hotel. It is beautifully decorated and immaculately kept. We enjoyed the pool on the rooftop terrace and the rooftop bar was great. Very well located and with helpful and friendly staff. We will be back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

Very pleased with this choice. Staff were friendly. a/c in rooms. Nice old building with lots of character. First look is similar to a hostel but it is a great budget style hotel positioned right on Las Ramblas.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Our 2nd stay great place to stay location is excellent rooms are ok though a bit on the small side we had a excellent front room on the ramablas hotel is clean rooms could do with updating would recommend it to anyone we will go back again

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lasher2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
56
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is amazing location. In centre barelona. Room is comfortable and reliable. Price is not bad. Friendly staff. It's on the la rambla. Everything is easy to reach. The environment is a bit noisy but a place where barselona is a place to live.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Hilton Diagonal Mar Barcelona
#201 of 520 in Barcelona
3,169 reviews
El Raval
Evenia Rocafort
Evenia Rocafort
#224 of 520 in Barcelona
500 reviews
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
#103 of 520 in Barcelona
3,920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel SB Diagonal Zero
#240 of 520 in Barcelona
2,247 reviews
Hesperia Sant Joan
#211 of 520 in Barcelona
930 reviews
Les Corts
NH Sants Barcelona
NH Sants Barcelona
#209 of 520 in Barcelona
1,434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lloret Ramblas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lloret Ramblas

Address: Rambla Canaletes 125, 08001 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > La Rambla
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#199 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
Price Range: RM 288 - RM 744 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Hotel Lloret Ramblas 1*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Lloret Ramblas is located in La Rambla the city center of Barcelona. Hotel Lloret Ramblas offer perfect location and low rates in Barcelona La Rambla. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Lloret Ramblas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lloret Hotel Barcelona
Hotel Lloret

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing