We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Priceline
US$69
View deal
FindHotel
US$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/12/21
Hotels.comUS$69
Expedia.comUS$69
eDreamsUS$99
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveller rating
270
468
91
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
270
468
91
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast stayed here for nights ramblas location city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 851 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2019 via mobile

Booked it due too its location and reasonable price. Couldn’t fault that. Rooms a little tired and 207 was next to the main drainpipe which had rainforest sound effects from 6am onwards. Banging doors and people talking loudly made a lie in impossible. Breakfast was good and plenty to chose from. Catalunya Plaza less than 2 mins walk along with the top of the Ramblas. Good place to stay if on a budget and looking for a bed for the night.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Johnnyonefoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2019

Very good hotel 3rd time staying there.every thing perfect.we had suite on 5th floor, street view. Good breakfast, nice staff. Good location. Only downside to Barcelona is pickpockets, there in March 2019 wife had credit card and large amount of cash stolen on la Rambis after only 1 hour after arriving in city. It's a pity pickpockets giving Barcelona a bad name.we would never go back.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank couple196
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2019 via mobile

Stayed at the Atlantis whilst in Barcelona for a midweek break with my son.

Very comfortable, very clean.

Location is great. Less than a 20 minute walk to Casa Mila and Casa Battlo; 30 minutes to Sagrada Familia. It took us less than an hour to walk to Camp Nou, and around 65 minutes to walk to Parc Guell. If walking isn't your thing, there's a metro station 250 yards away, bus stops within 100 yards, and a taxi rank outside the front door.

We had a lovely twin bedded room, with ensuite toilet and shower, and a balcony, and flags!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank BryanL393
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

Very reasonably priced. City centre in middle of gothic/shopping area. Everything within walking distance. Polite staff. Clean room. Nothing fancy but the price reflects that. Comfy bed. Good breakfast included in price.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank emlouma74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 January 2019 via mobile

Good, clean, comfortable rooms close to restaurants, the Tourist bus stop, the Aerobus stop and Plaza Catalunya at an affordable price. Breakfast was good. We walked to our guided tour of the Opera house from our hotel. We walked with our suitcases to the Aerobus stop to get to the airport for our flights.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank wdwfanPe_sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews