We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
90
163
74
30
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
163
74
30
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews residential area metro station nice neighborhood restaurants and cafes clean rooms other hotels nice stay recommend this hotel the air conditioning front desk staff minute walk good size hotel is located las ramblas wifi euros city
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 376 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

Situated in a upmarket neighbourhood this hotel has a lot to offer.
200 m or two short blocks from the metro station gets you anywhere in Barcelona fir a few euro the trains running every few minutes.
Rooms are simple yet well designed with good quality linens and super clean .
Front desk staff are exceptional and very helpful

WiFi is super fast in all rooms public areas and restaurant.
Breakfast was included and really thought a lot of it.
I would hifhkyvreccomendvthis hotel and after staying in other hotels in Barcelona before this would be my number one chock next time I return.
Thank you to all the staff for such a good job.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bigozzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Room Division Manager at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Good afternoon,

Thank you very much for your feedback!

We are working everyday to improve our service and confort. Such a good comment make us happy and we will keep working on that.

See you soon :)

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

We stayed there for 2 nights.Our main reason for choosing this hotel was that I needed to have an operation in La Clinica Tres Torres which is just one block away.
However, we were delighted with the choice as the hotel turned out to be delightful.The staff ( a special mention for Oscar) were all very kind and helpful.The room was pleasant and spotlessly clean.The dining room was very nicely decorated and the food and wine were good and reasonably priced.
The hotel has its own car park which is convenient and cheap for guests.
It's not too far from both the underground and bus routes to get to the centre of the city and a taxi will cost less than 10 euros.
I can most definitely recommend this hotel.Very good value for your money.

Room tip: Our room was at the front of the hotel and can be rather noisy during the day.I suppose that rooms at the back are quieter.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank santpedor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Room Division Manager at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are working everyday to improve our service and confort.

Such a good comment make us happy and we will keep working on that. On the other hand I will transmit to the staff your kindly words.

We really hope to see you soon in our hotel in a future nearby :)

Kind regards,

Natalia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This hotel is well placed near subway 5 stops away from placa de catalonia and 3 from Garcia. Perfect neighborhood make a calm stay. the breakfast was good enough for a kick start and rooms were clean and good enough with the price. This is probably one of the cheapest 3 star hotel in Barcelona and keep looking on their website for offers. we booked 3 rooms and 2 rooms were allotted at right time and have to wait for the third one for 2 hours due to some maintenance and finally they given a smaller room and adjusted. that didnt make any problem for us as we went out most of the time but still the customer service can be better . Over all its a perfect stay. will be in my list for next visit too.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RainaAsish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Director de Recepción at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear Raina,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate your comments.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and you liked our location and breakfast.

We are also happy to know that you will be returning back in a future visit to the city.

We hope that we will see you sson again in Barcelona.


Best regards,

Nils Garcia.
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We enjoyed our stay here and purposely wanted to be in this lovely neighborhood. It was an easy subway ride to the main attractions in Barcelona. We were happy with the restaurant in the hotel as there are not too many places to eat close by. Our main complaint was that we did not get wifi in our room. We had to go out in the hall to connect. The desk acted like they weren't aware of the problem but they must know. Anyway the room was adequate and had plenty of storage, comfortable beds, bidet.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TravelMar2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Director de Recepción at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Travelmar,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate your comments.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and you liked your room.

Referring to the wifi, it usually works fine, but it might be punctual problems which we try to solve as son as posible. We apologize if we could not solve this situation during your stay.

We hope that we will see you sson again in Barcelona.


Best regards,

Nils Garcia.
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel is 30 minutes walk from the center. Looks like being situated in silent area, but you can enjoy permanent noise of motorbikes and almost every early morning the garbage cars as the containers are just in front of the hotel. Rooms are old and some parts are in bad condition especially electric instalation. TV set in my room emited sparks in electric plug. Lihgts above a bed are low, so you can awake and hit them by head. Also lamp are just holded thanks to God. Don't touch them. Wifi in the hotel is weak and restart of modem doesn't improve it. You can open one or two pages, not more. The hotel serves dinner but be prepared to wait for it. Servis is really slow. But there are almost no other possibilities to eat something around. There is bakery and one bar on the main street open in the evening. There is supermarket Condi (9-23 every day). Rooms are for 130,-€. High price for bad value.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 898paveln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TresTorresAtiram, Director de Recepción at Tres Torres Atiram Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Pavel,

First of all, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate all comments in order to improve our services and facilities.

We regret to know that we did not meet your expectactions and your stay has not been as pleasant as we would have liked. We will share all the issues you are indicating with the involved departments. In a future ocasión, if you do not like your room because it might be noisy (depsites we are in a quiet area) please inform at the reception, we will be more tan happy to look for another room that suits better your needs.

We hope you will give us a second chance in a future visit to Barcelona!


Best regards,

Nils Garcia.
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews