We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Evenia Rosello(Barcelona)
US$120
US$104
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Le Meridien Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$344
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$337/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Collection Barcelona Tower(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$107
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$142
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hostal Martinval(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Aparthotel Arai(Barcelona)
US$297
US$248
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveller rating
418
426
118
42
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
426
118
42
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barbathroom doorsmall pooltop floorbreakfast is servednice terraceboutique hotelcomfy bedsun loungerssuperior roomplunge poolrestaurants and shopsfantastic hotella ramblafree internetlong weekendmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a great hotel in a great location. Just a 10 minute walk to the beginning of La Rambla and the metro and all bus stops. The hotel was clean and staff were lovely and very helpful. The pool on the top terrace was empty and the terrace bar not open in the evenings but I assume that was because it was early in the season and it had no impact on our break. We were recommended local Spanish restaurants by the hotel staff as we prefer them to the tourist food available which is usually second rate. Would recommend the tourist bus as you get a really good look at most attractions and can get on and off as you like. We would definitely go back to this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank 7475Alex7475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniffer M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cram, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

We are happy to know that you have truly enjoyed your weekend short-break with us. Your comments are useful to us and we will love to see you soon.
Best wishes,
Jenniffer
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel was pretty much everything we needed. Central location, so everywhere we wanted to go (camp nou and degrade Família) was within walking distance.

If you’re not into walking, there are plenty of buses and a metro right on your doorstep.

The room was modern and the beds were comfortable. There was an overhead shower which was just bliss!

There is also a smart phone in your room which you are free to take out with you whilst exploring. It has free internet, so we used this as a sat-nav to get to places. What a god send!

Our only dislike about the room was that the bathroom was getting a little tired. Could do with a good de-scaling.

We enjoyed going up to the rooftop bar and soaking up the lovely view. There is a swimming pool up there too, but it was much too cold for us to use with it being end of March/beginning of April. The pool is not heated.

We just stayed at the hotel on a room only basis. There are so many lovely cafes and bakeries around for breakfast, that we didn’t want to restrict ourselves in that way. We ended up going to local patisseries which would cost us around €3 for a latte and a pastry/sandwich.

If you’re stuck for an en evening meal, we would highly recommend ‘Vinitus’ a lovely tapas restaurant just down the road.

Happy travelling!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank katie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniffer M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cram, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your useful comments with other future travelers.
We are glad to hear your nice feedback and we will love to welcome you again one day soon.
Best regards,
Jenniffer
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This was our first visit to Barcelona, and it was a very quick one since we were then continuing on to Italy for the remainder of our trip. I found an excellent deal on Hotel Cram through a third-party booking site. It really was worth every penny. We live in the U.S., and if there’s one thing we don’t enjoy about that, it’s the design sense or lack thereof. So, when we’ve visited Europe, we’ve marveled at the very sleek, modern designs that are often seen at hotels. This hotel was no exception. On top of the interesting design, the folks at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly. Also, if you don’t want to stay in the hustle and bustle of Las Ramblas, the area where this hotel is located is a great alternative. The prime tourist areas are only a short walk away. There are some terrific restaurants very close by, and you will pay less for better food than you would find in Las Ramblas, for example. My only reason for the 4 star rating is that I deducted one star because the hotel does seem to be showing its age just a little. Otherwise, we’d absolutely stay at Hotel Cram again on a return visit to Barcelona, which is a very fun city!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mdgrl79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniffer M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cram, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

We are glad to be have been chosen for your stay during your visit to Barcelona, as well as your kind comments from our hotel.
Will be glad to welcome you back,
Jenniffer
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

Cram were fantastic & attentive from courtesy umbrellas to a free late 6pm check out x Fantastic location would definitely recommend! Hotel is clean throughout. Staff friendly. Nothing too much trouble. Would definitely come back.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicky A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniffer M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cram, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

This is great to hear! we do our best to satisfy our guests, and knowing that we have achieved your complete satisfaction is a way to encourage us to continue making great memories.
We hope to see you soon,
Jenniffer
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights.
Good location next to metro and clean rooms.
But:
-Poorly soundproofed Windows and rooms. You can hear every car passing the hotel
-too much fresheners are used in the hotel, it smells like a perfumery

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lars O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenniffer M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Cram, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

We appreciate you confidnce and our services and for sharing with us your comments to improve.
We will be glad to welcome you back,
Jenniffer
Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews