We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Office
Office
Office
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom
The Second Master Bedroom
The Second Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Second Master Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Entrance
Entrance
Stairs
Street
Street
Street
Street
The Master Bedroom
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Elisabeth...
1 review
“Excellent appartment”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was us a pleasure to stay in an appartment from the vintage rentals. It was a beautiful appartment in a very nice building located in the middle of the center. Javier was also very kind to us and he will help you with everything. My friends and me will come back soon to one of the fantastic appartements!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roula A
beirut, Lebanon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very comfortable and spacious penthouse apartment”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is amazing, quiet and safe area. All the brands stores and many restaurants (El Nacional, divinus, etc...) are walking distance from the house, the metro and bus station are very close.
Very comfortable apartment and spacious, all amenities and facilities are available in the house. The owner Javier is very helpful and responded to our queries very quickly.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thanks Roula,
we hope to see you soon again in Barcelona.
Javier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriel L
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“perfect for our 3 generation family”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is huge, with 5 well equipped bedrooms, each different and well designed, There was plenty of common space with a huge dining room and well equipped kitchen which we used for breakfast and dinner. It was particularly well suited for our 3 generation family including 2 grandparents, 4 daughters, 3 children and a one year old baby for whom they provided a crib. The location is fabulous and the neighborhood of gracia is fascinating. We could easily get to all parts of the city by metro and bus. Highly recommend for a large group

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KevanBilt...
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Christmas In Barcelona”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is spacious and housed our family of 9 comfortably for 9 nights. The host was responsive and kind. The location is cool close to many local squares with cafes and restaurants. Felt like the trendy part of town. When I come back I would like to se a new or balanced dinning room table ;-) ...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damian K
1 review
“Great city, great place”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Apartament was very nice and spacious, excellent location near metro line. We spent a great time there.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing