We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth the money”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Rudy S
1 review
“Worth the money”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The appartment we had faced a quiet backyard, was clean and had everything necessary for a nice stay - including some packed croissants and Nespresso-capsules as a welcome :-). It shares the main entrance with another appartment, that may result in loud door banging and talking at gruesome hours..... Fast wlan!
Lots of restaurants, bars, cafes nearby, small 24-hour-supermarket across the street, larger supermarket in the same block. Within walking distance from Passeig de Gracia and Casa Mila, metro-stations and 15 minutes walk from sagrada familia. 5 minutes from the office, where you have the pick up the keys. Staff there was very helpful and friendly; we could leave the luggage in the office on the da of departure until late afternoon.
Only "complaint": on some photos you get the impression the apprtment has a balcony - it hasn't

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: kitchen equipment could be improved. Bring your own lighter for the gas stove!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
Thank you very much,

Reading you review can’t makes us happier. Our goal is to satisfy our hosts each day and reading that we achieved our goal is unspeachless!

Hope to see you soon!

BarcelonaForRent Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
china
Reviewed 14 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2014
Thank you,

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great stay in Barcelona!

Looking Forward to see you again.

BarcelonaForRent Apartments Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brussels
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review. Your opinion is important to us so we can improve our customer service.

Glad you had a great stay in Barcelona!

Looking Forward to see you again some day :)

BarcelonaForRent Apartments Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cesarnet
Madrid, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
219 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaNoemi...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing