We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$177
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Evenia Rosello(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
US$243
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Sants Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Ciutat de Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mercer Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
US$806
US$300
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$376/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Jazz(Barcelona)
US$183
US$166
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$190
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,249)
Filter reviews
2,249 results
Traveller rating
1,114
913
155
40
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,114
913
155
40
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa big shopping centreles cortsgreat hoteldiagonal avenuebusiness districtbusiness tripmodern hotelcamp noufree wifipublic transportbreakfast buffet isrooftop poolmin walkearly checknice stayconvenient locationmini bar
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 2,249 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

A comfortable hotel. Modern, and well equiped. Wifi easy to connect to.
The room was of good size, the bathroom was with a bathtub and a separate shower (italian style). The mixer for hot and cold water was a bit tricky..
No noise from surrounding rooms was a plus.
The breakfast was well furnished, and the staff was friendly.
No difficulty for checkin and check out.
In summary a short stay (overnight) but a comfortable stay
Thank you to the NH team

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Michel,

Thank you for sharing your good experience at the NH Collection Constanza with us.

It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and the service provided by our staff as well as the rest of the NH Collection Constanza services such as the breakfast, and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Barcelona and do not hesitate to contact us for anything you might need.

Best regards,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

the best quality for location (metro station in the nearby),room (large, very clean), breakfast (very good and very healthy), services.
We were very pleased with all the conditions offered.
We were very pleased

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank I3524OEdanielac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the trust you have placed in our hotel NH Collection Constanza and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We do really appreciate your comments. It is always a pleasure to know that guests feel comfortable at the hotel.

We are all so pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities, service, breakfast and location. NH Collection Constanza has a privileged position in the heart of Barcelona’s business district, from where our guests can easily explore Les Corts, where Barcelona’s business center meets exclusive shopping locations and the most select of residential neighborhoods, discover Camp Nou, the legendary stadium of Barcelona FC and be in the city center in just 15 minutes.

Thank you again for your kind review and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Nh Collection Constanza Hotel very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Nice hotel to stay. Staffs are friendly. Able to speak English.Location is a little bit far from major attractions.The nearest subway station is Les Corts which is 10- 15 minutes walk away. Lots of taxi in front of the hotel. A shopping complex is right next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank yappy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Barcelona, as well as for taking the time to share your opinion with us and other travelers.

It has been a great pleasure for us to have you here. We are proud to know that our hospitality reached your expectations and that you have enjoyed the hotel and its services.

As you mentioned, our location is not near major attractions, however, we are very well connected to all the city, by public transports or also by taxi. The area around is great for those who loves shopping and prefer to be in a quite area.

Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcome you back at NH Collection Constanza.

Kind Regards,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This is nice modern hotel that is centrally located to restaurants,transportation and shopping. The staff are warm and welcoming and the check in process is quick and efficient. There is a refreshment station set up to the right of the check in counter that has spa water, fruit (Apple's) and a selection of candies for the little ones and (us) adults. A nice touch for the weary travelers.

A little warning to the wise. The elevators of which they have 3 are on the small side. So, if you have big luggage, you can comfortably fit 2 people or prepare to get really close to other riders.

The rooms are very nice and modern, filled with contemporary furniture and well lit with natural light. My room #303 did face an apt complex so I did pull the shades when changing. Not a big deal. The bathroom is very nice and well stocked with the essentials. If you like taking bathes you are in for a treat.

I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. Again the staff are very wonderful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Will B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Will,

Thank you for the trust you have placed in our hotel NH Collection Constanza and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We do really appreciate your comments. It is always a pleasure to know that guests feel comfortable at the hotel. All the our staff work to provide our guests with the best hospitality services possible and I am proud to know we achieved this.

Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This was our last hotel after 5 weeks of hotels and apartments in the U.K., Amsterdam and Spain. It was a lovely place to stay- and our room was modern, clean and roomy! We arrived the day after the Terrorist Attack to a very subdued Barcelona. The hotel is quite a way out of the tourist area however we walked from there to La.Rambla and back again- great walk and lots of steps counted. We enjoyed staying at the hotel and appreciated the chocolates and large bottle of water given on our second night.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Susan Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Susan,

I greatly appreciate the time spent sharing your experience with us and for trusting NH Collection Constanza for your stay in Barcelona.

We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us.

Thank you again for your comments!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind Regards,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews