We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Collection Constanza
Ranked #67 of 520 Hotels in Barcelona
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I found this hotel as "Best" in my 10 days trip.
The best thing it is located on heart of city.
Very close to all happening places.
The staff is real good and supportive.
Food is good
Rooms are spacious and also have cool sitting area on every floor.

Room Tip: All rooms good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Shivraj K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Shivraj,

Thank you so much for sharing your extraordinary comments on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to know that you had an excellent stay with us and that you has chosen us as the "BEST" hotel in your 10 days trip.

As you mentioned, NH Collection Constanza hotel is very well connected to all the city main attractions. Our location allow us to connect to all the city easily, with public transport stops just a few minutes walking distance from the hotel.

We try to provide all our guests the best comfort we can with exclusive services as professional hairdryers, free Wi-Fi connection, free gym access or the coffee and kettle without charge in all our rooms.

Thank you once again for your review. We all look forward to welcome you back to the NH Collection Constanza

Kind regards,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,147)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 47 of 2,148 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

A comfortable hotel. Modern, and well equiped. Wifi easy to connect to.
The room was of good size, the bathroom was with a bathtub and a separate shower (italian style). The mixer for hot and cold water was a bit tricky..
No noise from surrounding rooms was a plus.
The breakfast was well furnished, and the staff was friendly.
No difficulty for checkin and check out.
In summary a short stay (overnight) but a comfortable stay
Thank you to the NH team

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Michel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Michel,

Thank you for sharing your good experience at the NH Collection Constanza with us.

It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel and the service provided by our staff as well as the rest of the NH Collection Constanza services such as the breakfast, and facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Barcelona and do not hesitate to contact us for anything you might need.

Best regards,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

the best quality for location (metro station in the nearby),room (large, very clean), breakfast (very good and very healthy), services.
We were very pleased with all the conditions offered.
We were very pleased

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank I3524OEdanielac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the trust you have placed in our hotel NH Collection Constanza and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We do really appreciate your comments. It is always a pleasure to know that guests feel comfortable at the hotel.

We are all so pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities, service, breakfast and location. NH Collection Constanza has a privileged position in the heart of Barcelona’s business district, from where our guests can easily explore Les Corts, where Barcelona’s business center meets exclusive shopping locations and the most select of residential neighborhoods, discover Camp Nou, the legendary stadium of Barcelona FC and be in the city center in just 15 minutes.

Thank you again for your kind review and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Nh Collection Constanza Hotel very soon.

Yours sincerely,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Nice hotel to stay. Staffs are friendly. Able to speak English.Location is a little bit far from major attractions.The nearest subway station is Les Corts which is 10- 15 minutes walk away. Lots of taxi in front of the hotel. A shopping complex is right next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank yappy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all, I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Barcelona, as well as for taking the time to share your opinion with us and other travelers.

It has been a great pleasure for us to have you here. We are proud to know that our hospitality reached your expectations and that you have enjoyed the hotel and its services.

As you mentioned, our location is not near major attractions, however, we are very well connected to all the city, by public transports or also by taxi. The area around is great for those who loves shopping and prefer to be in a quite area.

Thank you again for your time and we look forward to welcome you back at NH Collection Constanza.

Kind Regards,

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

This is nice modern hotel that is centrally located to restaurants,transportation and shopping. The staff are warm and welcoming and the check in process is quick and efficient. There is a refreshment station set up to the right of the check in counter that has spa water, fruit (Apple's) and a selection of candies for the little ones and (us) adults. A nice touch for the weary travelers.

A little warning to the wise. The elevators of which they have 3 are on the small side. So, if you have big luggage, you can comfortably fit 2 people or prepare to get really close to other riders.

The rooms are very nice and modern, filled with contemporary furniture and well lit with natural light. My room #303 did face an apt complex so I did pull the shades when changing. Not a big deal. The bathroom is very nice and well stocked with the essentials. If you like taking bathes you are in for a treat.

I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended. Again the staff are very wonderful.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Will B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina L, Director General at NH Collection Constanza, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Dear Will,

Thank you for the trust you have placed in our hotel NH Collection Constanza and for taking the time to share your experience with us.

We do really appreciate your comments. It is always a pleasure to know that guests feel comfortable at the hotel. All the our staff work to provide our guests with the best hospitality services possible and I am proud to know we achieved this.

Looking forward to welcome you again in the future.

Cristina León
General Manager
NH Collection Constanza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Eixample
NH Collection Barcelona Podium
Les Corts
NH Sants Barcelona
NH Sants Barcelona
#209 of 520 in Barcelona
1,436 reviews
NH Collection Barcelona Tower
#138 of 520 in Barcelona
2,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
#103 of 520 in Barcelona
3,921 reviews
Eixample
NH Collection Barcelona Gran Hotel Calderon
Melia Barcelona Sarria
#158 of 520 in Barcelona
2,491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Collection Constanza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Collection Constanza

Address: C/ Deu i Mata, 69-99 | Les Corts, 08029 Barcelona, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Les Corts
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Green Hotel in Barcelona
#20 Business Hotel in Barcelona
#54 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
#55 Luxury Hotel in Barcelona
Price Range: RM 391 - RM 1,295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Collection Constanza 4*
Number of rooms: 308
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Barcelona's business district, Les Corts, and next to the lovely shopping mall L'Illa Diagonal, NH Collection Constanza features a lean, brightly-lit atmosphere with an outstanding commitment to customer service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your NH Collection Constanza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Constanza Barcelona
Nh Constanza Hotel Barcelona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing