We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment - Barcelona”
other travellers have booked this property
An exquisite combination of space, textures and materials
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
An exquisite combination of space, textures and materials
with all the quality of the big designers: Saarinen, Panton, Wegner, Mouille... and a perfect architectural approach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
An exquisite combination of space, textures and materials
with all the quality of the big designers: Saarinen, Panton, Wegner, Mouille...
and a perfect architectural approach
made for a comfortable living.
Enjoy the area's artisan bakeries for breakfast (serving suggestion)
as these amazing homemade croissants with mascarpone and raspberry from 'Ideal Bakery' (suggestion)
and a super equipped Leicht kitchen with Siemens appliances
for your little pleasures.
You will sleep every night in a nice room, exquisitely designed
where you will feel quickly like at home.
Sleep with the pillow you prefer -you'll have two different types to choose-
and have a happy and bright awakening.
Everybody enjoy a nice and equipped room, with its own TV with it's own movie library.
The bathroom is elegant, complete and well equipped.
And the wide shower is excellent. A pleasure for each morning...
...enjoying the MOLTON BROWN amenities that you'll find at your arrival.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gillian C
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Apartment - Barcelona”
Reviewed 14 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed at this apartment on our holiday to Barcelona in March 2015. Ari was a fantastic host and has a really beautiful apartment. He makes arrangements for everything you could ever need on a holiday, and is very prompt to respond with help and some very good tips. We had a really great stay in Barcelona thanks to Ari and would definitely stay in this apartment again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muka20150...
Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Thank you very much Katrin for sharing such a great review with the Trip Advisor community. We've really enjoyed having you as our guest in our Gracia apartment and we're happy to know that you liked so much your stay, and that you were pleased with the service and facilities and specially with the neighborhood which we also love!!. For us to give quality to our guests is a real pleasure! I appreciate so much you recommending us and I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcome you back again in the future in one of our special places, you will be always welcome. My best wishes, Ariel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chillanej...
Coquimbo
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2018
Thank you very much Erika for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We've really enjoyed having you as our guests and we're happy to know that you liked so much your stay, and that you were pleased with the service and facilities. We appreciate so much you recommending us and we do hope we will have the pleasure of receiving you back again in the future, you're always welcome. All my best, Ariel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with the Trip Advisor's community. We've really enjoyed having you as our guests and we're happy to know that you liked so much your stay, and that you were pleased with the service and facilities. I appreciate so much you recommending us and I do hope we will have the pleasure of receiving you back again in the future, you're always welcome. All my best, Ariel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
libergero...
Saguenay, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La propreté de l'appartement, l'emplacement et la délicatesse des hôtes
Liked least: Rien tout était parfait
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Dear Linda, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review on Trip Advisor. We've really enjoyed having you and your family as our guests and I was glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, and that you were pleased with the service, the facilities and neighborhood!. I appreciate you recommending us and I do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Et encore une fois je voudrais vous remercier pour le sirop, il était incroyable! My best wishes for all of you, Ariel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing