We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
sala de estar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sala de estar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
sala de estar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Girona, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
suzanne57
west yorks
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a great time during our 3 night stay. Our host was so helpful and amenable. The aprtment was beautifl, clean, modern, well equipped and fantastic balcony.
We had such a good time we have booked again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sightseer...
1 review
“Perfect location for cycling in Girona.”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Easy access to restaurants and cafes in city centre. Very well equiped and comfortable apartment with good storage facilities for those with cycles. Friendly and very helpful owners made us feel welcome. We would definately use again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia G
1 review
“Immaculate with a great view.”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A very clean and well equipped apartment. Easy to find and very close to the main area.Lovely balcony which is bigger than it looks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_Touri...
UK
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment is called "Apartament Torregirona" on Booking.com.

I booked for just one night as a solo traveller. It was a little large for my needs but the price was right.

This three bedroom, two bathroom apartment is absolutely fantastic. It's located in a residential apartment block and is extremely well equipped, immaculately clean and it also has a small balcony.

It is located about a ten minute walk from the city centre and the owners have gone to a lot of trouble to provide information about the apartment itself and the city of Girona.

On the subject of the owners, they occupy the apartment next door and are delightful and couldn't be more helpful. They go the extra mile to ensure their visitors enjoy their stay.

The apartment is on the 10th floor but I didn't know this when I booked it. I found the block itself without problem but there is no signage on the bell pushes. As a result I had to rely on one of the other residents to get me in touch with the owners. So, If you book here, and I strongly recommend it, just remember that it's the 10th floor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2015
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ivanpalme...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
Muchas Gracias Ivan! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing