We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“good location with spacious and well equipped...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gibraltar

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

GrandTour...
1 review
“good location with spacious and well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 27 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

Ocean village is only 3-5 mins from main square and a 20 min walk to the airport
good view over the harbour / runway. (but not intrusive).

Some noise from ocean village revellers but again nothing to detract from the stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ade T
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another great stay”
Reviewed 31 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

We stayed in David's apartment for a second time last weekend and had another fabulous time.

The apartment is very clean, has everything you need and is perfectly located a couple of minutes walk from Casemates Square.

We will definitely stay again soon.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carol H
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment great location”
Reviewed 24 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second stay at ocean plaza apartment.
Booking is easy from start to finish with great professional communication.
Beautiful well equipped 3 bed apartment comfortably sleeping 6 adults.
Perfect location for ocean village and only 2 minutes from casemates square.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cal29
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 10 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019

This was our second stay in this superb apartment and we have already booked again for next year.

Ideal location and everything that you could possibly need is provided.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southport...
Southport, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Excellent. Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 1 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed her for 10 days with our family we were met by Amy who showed us round this amazing apartment . This is a very spacious well equipped and well kept apartment. Spotlessly clean. Comfy beds. The large balcony was great of an evening as the family gathered. Our young grandson had plenty of room to move around and we were provided with a travel cot and high chair as requested. We know ocean village well. The pool areas are beautifully laid out with lots of pools and very clean. The apartment is well located near to town and the bus station is only round the corner giving access to all round the rock and numerous restaurants nearby. The booking process was easy and David Peralta the owner was always quick to reply to my emails and requests. We will certainly be returning

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.