We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, reasonable, funky.”
other travellers have booked this property
Open, lightly and very comfortable saloon ! Everything you need is there!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Open, lightly and very comfortable saloon ! Everything you need is there!
Cozy, very quiet and luminous main room with double bed ( 150cm). Cozy room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Open, lightly and very comfortable saloon ! Everything you need is there!
Cozy, very quiet and luminous main room with double bed ( 150cm).
Cozy room.
TV, DVD, HIFI; Wifi ( 50 MB), Books in English and Spanish, Music, etc..
red wifi 50MB fibra gratuita
Everything you need you will have it in my bathroom. Towels, Shampoo, Hair Drier, etc..
Crianza Red Wine from La Rioja complimentary gift for our guests.
Very nice and cozy Balcoon on the saloon!
Vintage corner for smokers!
Garage included. Just downstairs in the same building!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Logrono, La Rioja

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul C
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, reasonable, funky.”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Jorge was there right on time, extremely kind and welcoming. A nice welcoming touch was the bottle of red and olives they left for us on the counter. Small but very usable kitchen. He showed us how to access and use the washer and iron although we didn't end up needing them. He was available by phone when we found ourselves unable to locate our car in the large underground garage! Spent 2 nights there and really appreciated the coziness and nice beds after a day of wineries. Definitely would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beds, balcony
Liked least: Parking a bit tricky
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
It was a pleasure for me having met your family Paul!! I am glad to read that your experience was very good! I like meeting people and take care of my guests! Thanks as well for the Vintage guitar magazine! I am looking forward to buying an american telecaster..I hope I afford to get one this year..jejeje!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebInLond...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing, central flat in a great city!”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The flat was exactly as pictured. Jorge greeted us on arrival and showed us around. He left us everything we needed to have the perfect week: some food, drink, maps, towels, clean bedding and even a little box labelled "In case you have forgotten something..." which had plasters, nail scissors and other useful little bits). The flat was spotless. It is also very close to the centre of town, the bus and train stations and also the main tapas area. Jorge was really friendly and said we could call him if we needed anything. We would stay here again and would definitely recommend the flat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alcala De Henares, Spain
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
Muchísimas gracias por vuestra visita! Es un honor poder leer este comentario..Me anima a seguir haciendo buen trabajo como anfitrión!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2017
Un placer haber sido vuestro anfitrión!! Da gusto con personas tan educadadas y respetuosas como vosotros!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing