We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,362)
Filter reviews
2,362 results
Traveller rating
1,080
926
204
75
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,080
926
204
75
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle close to the airport shuttle service airport hotel great hotel next morning an early morning flight city centre nice pool madrid barajas airport rental car one night stay breakfast buffet choose this hotel modern hotel rooms are large reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 2,362 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

The room was beautiful, relaxing, and just what we needed before a busy day of traveling. The hotel is conveniently located next to the airport and has shuttles available to transport you there. The receptionist were also kind enough to help us print our tickets and advise us with regards to travel times.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alejandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nuevo Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Alejandra,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion, as it always helps us improve. We keep working to be better and try to make you feel at home.
We will let our staff know about your positive feedback.
If you have any other concerns, do not hesitate to contact us anytime.
Kind regards

Roberto Sobrino
Jefe de Recepción / Rooms Division Manager
Hotel Nuevo Boston ****
Avda. Aragón 332 • 28022 Madrid
Tlf: 917481613 • Fax: 917481606
jrecepcion@hotelnuevoboston.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018

Hotel was very convenient to the airport, the ride was very comfortable. Unfortunately, the hotel was not convenient to the city center, and it is hard to get there. There was a shopping mall closeby.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mrobolie01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nuevo Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your time and positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and sorry that you find difficult to commute to the center. We hope that at the very least you enjoyed the nearby mall.

Kind regards & have a nice day

Roberto Sobrino
Jefe de Recepción / Rooms Division Manager
Hotel Nuevo Boston ****
Avda. Aragón 332 • 28022 Madrid
Tlf: 917481613 • Fax: 917481606
jrecepcion@hotelnuevoboston.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Free transport to/from airport,with reservation.
Room was quite comfortable, with everything you need.
Dining options were limited, but the dinner buffet was recommended by the staff. It was quite good.
I had an early morning flight, so I couldn't try out the breakfast options.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Prof_W33928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nuevo Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear customer,

We thank you for your time and positive feedback. We are glad we met your expectations and hope to see you soon in the very near future.

Kind regards and have a nice day

Roberto Sobrino
Jefe de Recepción / Rooms Division Manager
Hotel Nuevo Boston ****
Avda. Aragón 332 • 28022 Madrid
Tlf: 917481613 • Fax: 917481606
jrecepcion@hotelnuevoboston.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We had an unexpected overnight stay in Madrid. This is a very nice hotel near Madrid Airport. I would recommend it if your close to the airport. Free shuttle to and from the airport. Nice pool. Nice room.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kurt C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nuevo Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Kurt,

Thank you very much for your time and positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Kind regards & have a nice day

Roberto Sobrino
Jefe de Recepción / Rooms Division Manager
Hotel Nuevo Boston ****
Avda. Aragón 332 • 28022 Madrid
Tlf: 917481613 • Fax: 917481606
jrecepcion@hotelnuevoboston.com


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

Very efficient pick up from and return airport. Responded promptly to emails about arranging shuttle. Smart clean transport. Makes it excellent location for overnight for airport but cannot comment on location for Madrid generally. Very friendly helpful reception. Large room with good wifi and free water. Would be good for family too. Extremely clean though décor a bit tired. Excellent AC. Quiet despite fact on busy road. Pool looked nice though no time to use. Would have been 5* review based on like for like airport ( as opposed to leisure) Hotel had it not been for lack of safety in the bath. Anti slip in bath not great and no grab handles. Shower is in bath and, as got out, slipped with bad fall on to head and extensive bruising on legs. Accepted it as one of those things and, as not concussed, let it go but did not look good in a bathing costume for rest of holiday. Can be addressed with better anti slip and grab bar the first of which, at least, is essential for an in bath shower.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank packyderm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Nuevo Boston, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear Customer,

First of all thank you for your time and positive feedback, despite the incident. We would like to apologise for what happened and we have forward your message to our maintenance department in order to fix this issue. It is the first comment we've got about this but rest assured we will look into it.

Kind regards and once again our apologies for the inconvenience

Roberto Sobrino
Jefe de Recepción / Rooms Division Manager
Hotel Nuevo Boston ****
Avda. Aragón 332 • 28022 Madrid
Tlf: 917481613 • Fax: 917481606
jrecepcion@hotelnuevoboston.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews