We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Petit Palace Tres Cruces
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$125
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$200
US$196
Only YOU Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Madrid Puente de la Paz(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$158
US$152
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Artrip Hotel(Madrid)
US$102
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$194
US$160
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveller rating
454
525
136
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
525
136
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcentral locationbunk bedsgran via metropuerta del solquad roomglass doorquiet side streetgreat showervibrant cityminute walkexplore madridtube stationclean hotelrecommend this hotelplaza mayorthe air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We arrived on June 21 2017 to July 3rd. The staff of Petit Palace Tres Cruces was amazing and very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was very good and the location was excellent. We definitely recommend the Petit Palace .

Room Tip: Go to their website and select the room according with your needs Pay attention to storage, mirrors in the common area and night tables.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alemania56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Alemania56,

Thank you very much for your amazing value about your stay in Petit Palace Tres Cruces! It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel staff and our location reached your expectations.
In your next visit please do not hesitate to contact us and we will make everything perfect!
Best regards.
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide. Manager
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We really loved our stay with these folks, they were all very kind and extremely helpful. We originally booked another Petit Palace Hotel down the street but because of a city water main break we were offered a choice to relocate at another location in their chain. When we arrived to the possible new location, we were greeted by the day Manager. He was very kind and showed us two possible rooms, one of which we stayed. We felt very welcome as last minutes guests.The location is walking distance from most anything a tourist would be interested in. Again, the best part of our stay was the staff, from the food servers, desk clerks to the Management team. Our stay was incredible because of them.

Room Tip: High floor with a street view. The street is nothing special but you will feel like you're a part of the local scene.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Mr James E,

Tthank you for your sharing your Petit Palace Experience !! It is a big pelasure to know you did enjoy your stay at Petit Palace Tres Cruces!! All the hotel staff is looking foward to welcoming you back again soon! kindest regards.
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Hotel was just what we needed - clean room in a central location. The hotel itself is nothing special, but if you just care about an okay base for your travels its all you need. Breakfast costed extra though, which sucks.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesse A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Dear Jesse A,

Thank you very much for your comments and for spend some minutes of your time in rating us. We are really happy to read that you had a nice stay with us.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel in the future. Best Regards,
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager.
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

me and my friend was there in the gay pride parade 2017!
the hotel is in the center of the city on the Gran via street best location ever!
the rooms are in a good size, the view from the balcony is wow
the workers there really nice!
good shower and good service room and even the price good!

recommended!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Idan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Idan H,


Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the servide provided by our staff, it is our aim to provide our guests the warmth and hospitality through our facilities and services. we love to hear that you enjoyed our fantastic location
We are going to share your comments with the team! We will be very happy to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 7 nights. While the room was small, it was modern, clean and very quiet, facing the inside courtyard. The bathroom had an incredible shower. Housekeeping did an excellent job everyday. The location was in the heart of the action, walking distance from all the attractions. The breakfast had a very good assortment of options. My favorite was the freshly squeezed orange juice and amazing granola, roasted walnuts and Greek yogurt which made for a very tasty treat each morning.

I would highly recommend Tres Cruces, I hope to have an opportunity to return.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vherlick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear vherlick,

Thank you very much for leaving a comment about your stay with us. We are very glad you had a nice time here. As you say, we are exactly in the center area and close enought to visit by walk the most important places in Madrid, such as Sol, Cibeles, Gran Via...etc. Thank you also for your kind words about our breakfast service!!!. We try to provide the best service we can in order to make of your days in here a great experience. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards,
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager.
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews