We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Petit Palace Tres Cruces
Ranked #77 of 438 Hotels in Madrid
Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

We had so amaizing week in PETIT HOTEL TRES CRUSES
The stuff was very kind
The room was very clean and big
The locaition was 1 min from the main street Gran Via
If you r looking for a good hotel, take it!
And evrything was perfect! ;)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank yehonatant2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Guest,

I really appreciate your time took to share your feedback regarding recent stay at Petit Palace Tres Curces! It is a pleasure to read such a positive comment. I really appreciate your kind words about your stay in Tres Cruces because it is really important for us, we always work hard to provide to our guest the best experience. I will be certain to share this fantastic review with the whole of the team and we hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Warm regards!!! Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (984)
There are newer reviews for Petit Palace Tres Cruces
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 984 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017

We arrived on June 21 2017 to July 3rd. The staff of Petit Palace Tres Cruces was amazing and very accommodating. The breakfast buffet was very good and the location was excellent. We definitely recommend the Petit Palace .

Room Tip: Go to their website and select the room according with your needs Pay attention to storage, mirrors...
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alemania56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Alemania56,

Thank you very much for your amazing value about your stay in Petit Palace Tres Cruces! It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel staff and our location reached your expectations.
In your next visit please do not hesitate to contact us and we will make everything perfect!
Best regards.
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide. Manager
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We really loved our stay with these folks, they were all very kind and extremely helpful. We originally booked another Petit Palace Hotel down the street but because of a city water main break we were offered a choice to relocate at another location in their chain. When we arrived to the possible new location, we were greeted by the day Manager. He was very kind and showed us two possible rooms, one of which we stayed. We felt very welcome as last minutes guests.The location is walking distance from most anything a tourist would be interested in. Again, the best part of our stay was the staff, from the food servers, desk clerks to the Management team. Our stay was incredible because of them.

Room Tip: High floor with a street view. The street is nothing special but you will feel like you're a par...
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Mr James E,

Tthank you for your sharing your Petit Palace Experience !! It is a big pelasure to know you did enjoy your stay at Petit Palace Tres Cruces!! All the hotel staff is looking foward to welcoming you back again soon! kindest regards.
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

Hotel was just what we needed - clean room in a central location. The hotel itself is nothing special, but if you just care about an okay base for your travels its all you need. Breakfast costed extra though, which sucks.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jesse A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Dear Jesse A,

Thank you very much for your comments and for spend some minutes of your time in rating us. We are really happy to read that you had a nice stay with us.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel in the future. Best Regards,
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager.
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

me and my friend was there in the gay pride parade 2017!
the hotel is in the center of the city on the Gran via street best location ever!
the rooms are in a good size, the view from the balcony is wow
the workers there really nice!
good shower and good service room and even the price good!

recommended!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Idan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugenio B, Director General at Petit Palace Tres Cruces, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Idan H,


Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the servide provided by our staff, it is our aim to provide our guests the warmth and hospitality through our facilities and services. we love to hear that you enjoyed our fantastic location
We are going to share your comments with the team! We will be very happy to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards
Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Manager
eugenio.buyo@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madrid hotels
Centro
Petit Palace Plaza del Carmen
Centro
Praktik Metropol
Praktik Metropol
#86 of 438 in Madrid
1,338 reviews
Malasana
Petit Palace Triball
Petit Palace Triball
#57 of 438 in Madrid
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
B&B Hotel Puerta del Sol
B&B Hotel Puerta del Sol
#21 of 438 in Madrid
121 reviews
Centro
Petit Palace Preciados
Petit Palace Preciados
#117 of 438 in Madrid
879 reviews
Centro
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#47 of 438 in Madrid
2,662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Petit Palace Tres Cruces? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Petit Palace Tres Cruces

Address: Calle Tres Cruces 6, 28013 Madrid, Spain
Region: Spain > Community of Madrid > Madrid > Centro , Sol
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#92 Business Hotel in Madrid
#131 Family Hotel in Madrid
Price Range: RM386 - RM1,014 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Petit Palace Tres Cruces 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Petit Palace Tres Cruces Hotel is a boutique hotel on Madrid's Gran Vía. The hotel is devised for couples and families with children who wish to enjoy the city of Madrid in a convenient way, staying in an agreeable atmosphere. The hotel was inaugurated in 2006 and it is located on an adjacent street to the Gran Vía and near the Puerta del Sol. Discover its modern design and complete services: free wifi, breakfast, computers, daily newspapers... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Petit Palace Tres Cruces reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Petit Palace Tres Cruces Centro Hotel Madrid

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing