We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$112
US$108
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Paseo del Arte(Madrid)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$159
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Mediodia(Madrid)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Artrip Hotel(Madrid)
US$86
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

VP Jardin Metropolitano(Madrid)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$63
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
248
304
71
25
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
304
71
25
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationwater heaterminute walkwalking distancebreakfast is servednice bathroomhotel is locatedstayed here for nightsmicrowavestreetgranmetrosupermarkettubcalleconspros
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I went there because I saw the reviews at Tripadvisor and I'm totally agree with the coments. Perfect location, many space at the room, friendly staff,..I'm sure we'll probably back again in the future

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 535encarnap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

The location of this hotel is just perfect . The hotel is located quite close to various landmarks/ spots in Madrid like Gran via, Puerta del sol, plaza mayor and the Palace, most of these places are at walking distance. The hotel is also close to number of restaurants, supermarket ,Burger King and Starbucks. There's is a Dia supermarket at end of the street and quite cheap to buy your daily necessities. However, the street has a bit of slope.

The metro is also at a walking distance.

The size of the room was amazing and big. I made a family room booking on the hotel website got a wonderful rate directly. The room has a small kitchenette which had a fridge, microwave etc. The hotel also provided cutlery, plates etc but you would have to ask for them as they were not left in room. The room always was kept clean and neat , the air conditioning was perfect and worked even when we left the room .

The staff at this hotel are warm,wonderful and very helpful .

I would surely stay here again , if I visit Madrid again.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Man2133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is in the perfect location, right next to the Gran Vía, Plaza de España, and plenty of restaurants. A minute walk from the metro and easy to access from the airport. It is also near the police station, which is handy in case of emergencies. We were given a top floor room with a balcony. The room was very clean and equipped with a microwave and fridge/freezer. The bed was as big as a double and a single put together. The staff were very friendly and had a good level of English. They were able to keep our luggage locked in a room when we went out after check out so that we didn't have to carry it around all day. The only problem we had were a couple of ants in the room but when we mentioned this on check out we were told that the drinks we'd had from the mini bar would be paid off for us. Overall a very good hotel and very much worth the price.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Madrugada109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

I went with my 6friends and suites are very small but comfortable. Staff was quite rude wasnt fancy but it is not a luxury accommodation so I understood at that moment. However Hotel located great location and it is near the a lots of the attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Dominikoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

It is not the fanciest and not the newest but it is clean and near many tourist attractions, restaurants and shopping. It is a couple of minutes from the Plaza de Espana Metro which we took from the train station after walking the Camino. The front desk couldn't be more helpful. Though there is no restaurant on the premises but you can purchase a breakfast at their sister hotel a few doors down and it was pretty good. I like the little kitchenette area in the room but you will need to ask the front desk for supplies. It only has 2 burners and may be difficult to cook a whole meal. There are grocery store very near and the hotel is in the Asian district and not far from Gran Via.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Crazycruiser59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews