We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing 10days ! We booked again the day I got...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View
Front entrance pool Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Front View
Front entrance
pool Area
outside terrace dining
bar b q area
bath and shower available
fully fitted kitchen
Newly built pool for 2013
outside relaxing
Bar b Q Area
Whole Bar b Q Area
Lounge Area
inside dining area
Fully private garden
sun loungers
Entrance through to bedroom area
lounge with TV
Double Room
2nd Bedroom with single bed and bunk beds
Gazebo for shade
Relax in the evening shade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Donna W
Newcastle Emlyn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing 10days ! We booked again the day I got home!”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely Villa, clean tidy , some furniture is a little dated inside but we spent all our time outside. The owner installed wifi for us which was great ! BBQ area was fab and the lemon tree in the garden was an added bonus!! we had a car which made it easy to get around to the shops , into the port of Mazarron etc. All in all was our best holiday yet, with the owner quick to reply and any probs, amazing villa with the Astro turf around the pool for our little ones! It was just perfect. I came home and re booked for the same time nxt year! Couldn't recommend this villa enough!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thanks for comments glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shbabcock
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wonderful place to relax”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The plan was to have a peaceful, relaxing week in the sun and that's exactly what we did! The villa was lovely, everything we needed and more - it was very well equipped, but the beauty was the outside area. Breakfast on the veranda before the sun landed on it was the perfect way to start the day. We spent most of our time in the wonderful pool; just right for bobbing about on inflatables and big enough for a swim. A separate area with a built-in BBQ, settee and chairs provided a lovely place to spend evenings watching the sun go down with a glass or two.
However, if you want more from your holiday, it's all there. We did go out a few times; Bolnuevo is beautiful with a lovely long, sandy beach. The Port of Mazarron is well worth a visit with its bars, restaurants, shops and boats and all within 20-30 minutes drive. Sierra Espuna is a National Park, also not far from the villa, and has stunning scenery and views - it's very high!
On Camposol itself, there are shops and restaurants offering plenty of choice; Chinese, Indian, Italian, steak bar... and live entertainment. The large supermarket is very convenient and not over priced. The golf club is open to all for food and also has entertainment.
All in all, there is something for everyone, whatever type of holiday you're after.
We will definitely go back for more!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Using the outdoors facilities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thankyou so much you would be must welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smudge249
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Having previously lived in Camposol and still a regular visitor I know what the area is but this is the first time at this villa and have to say it was perfect. Paula, the owner, replied almost instantly when it came to the booking and confirming everything and the villa was perfect. The grounds of the villa are private with the high wall and there is a very decent sized swimming pool (which the kids forced us to jump into even though a tad cold in April). The location for the main amenities on Camposol is excellent. If you love golf you are right near the local course. The shops on Camposol comercial sector B are just a couple of mins by car and there are restaurants there to suit every palate, including kids that just like chicken nuggets. The port of Mazarron is still a lovely place with many restaurants, Spanish and International. There are so many unspoilt beaches in Mazarron that it is perfect for beach holiday too, and especially for younger children as you can find beaches where the water is calm. Soon as we got back the children were asking when we are going again as they loved it......August is looking good :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Thankyou so much for your comments hope to see you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen R
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We will be back...”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa was well presented with everything that you could need for your stay, it was like a home from home. The pool and garden areas were fantastic and you also had privacy whilst sun bathing and chilling out by the pool. The property felt very safe and secure with the lockable gates and surrounding wall to the property/gardens. The villa is situated in an ideal position with peaceful surroundings but yet close to all necessary amenities. I would recommend hiring a car as there are lots of lovely towns and beaches to visit within the area. The roads are very quiet. We had a relaxing family holiday and would recommend it for families and couples. We will definitely return.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for a great review. Glad you enjoyed your holiday you would be most welcome back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda E
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Holiday”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a fantastic time in this villa. We had small children with us who loved the pool. The villa was well equipted and very clean. Bars on complex were very friendly and the port of Mazzaron was beautiful. can't wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Chilled and relaxing holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2015
Thankyou so much you will be most welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing