We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travellers have booked this property
Large open plan lounge/ dining are with modern deco
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large open plan lounge/ dining are with modern deco
Heated Outdoor Private Pool Terraced seating are
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Large open plan lounge/ dining are with modern deco
Heated Outdoor Private Pool
Terraced seating are
Poolside Loungers
Outdoor covered dining area and BBQ
Master bedroom with ensuite overlooking private pool
Internal dining area with bespoke dining table
Lounge area with Flat screen TV, PS4, Netflix and 140+ Channels
Comfortable, modern seating area
Well equipped modern kitchen with direct access to BBQ area
Children room with bunk beds and single/double pull out bed.
Second large bedroom with Queen size bed overlooking Villa front and garden
Master Bedroom with ensuite
Ensuite bathroom with Jacuzzi feature bath and twin sinks
Large well maintained garden area for relaxing and sunbathing.
Private onsite parking for up to 3 cars
American Style Fridge Freezer with filtered water and ice supply.
Outdoor lighted and heated (Optional) pool
Resort gatehouse
Large well maintained garden.
Outdoor lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Region of Murcia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
kesny
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Miss ”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017


This is a tick all the boxes villa and so much so that we returned 10 days after we left the first time.

Very spacious and fabulously furnished - when you travel you want where you stay to be equally as lovely as your home if not better, well a big tick here.

Open plan Lounge and dining area are super swanky and full UK satellite tv channels on a fab flat screen TV if you need it.

Windows and doors to let the sunlight in surround the room and give a great atmosphere.

Kitchen is well equipped with top of the range appliances and nice, matching and clean crockery and utensils.

Bedrooms are wonderfully comfy with lovely linens and plenty of space again.
Two bathrooms are great and the Ensuite to the master room has a whirlpool bath.

The pool and outside areas again offer plenty of choices with high quality furnishings for dining by the pool, laying by the pool or simply relaxing by the private pool which is not overlooked.

Sean is super communicative and helpful and the villa was spotlessly clean on both arrivals - faultless.

The photos are truthful and I give the villa 10/10. If you are travelling to this area - this should be your first choice, we have found another favourite that we will return to.


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for a wonderful review. I hope your parents really enjoyed themselves too - both times :)

We would love to have you back again anytime and thanks for looking after the place so well, the cleaning team were so impressed :) i think they thought they had won the lottery - you did everything for them :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex F
1 review
“Truly bliss”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A big thanks to Sean, sally and Angela,
Wonderful villa with good amenities
Kept in lovely condition with all home comforts. Would recommend to anybody and would use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
21terry19...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“5 STAR VERY STYLISH VILLA”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I have stayed at this villa twice now and absolutely love it.... (Feels like home) . The owners have thought of everything possible needed to enjoy your stay...... Great outdoor space with barbecue and dining area, with the added bonus of the large side garden where the kids enjoyed playing while we relaxed by the pool..... There is a spar supermarket on site,which has just about everything you would need...... Next to this is the clubhouse & restaurant .... The food is excellent,however can get very busy, so better to book a table in advance.... We have had many a good night at clubhouse as there is live music and quiz nights..... Overall we have once again had a fabulous holiday and will be returning soon .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fabulous !”
Reviewed 15 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Me and 4 of my friends had an amazing time at this ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS Villa ! We decided to have a week holiday together for my birthday ! The Villa is truly beautiful, very comfortable beds, stunning deco, well equipped with a large pool and garden. Murcia airport is only 15 minutes away, Murcia city 20 minutes away. Stunning beach 15-20 minutes ! We had such a great time ! Host was very helpful, informative, and easy to contact ! Can't wait to visit again ! THANK YOU !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and luxurious deco of the Villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian T
1 review
“Such a special place - thanks for sharing :)”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

One of the best breaks we have ever had as a family. The owner is so amazing at helping from the minute we booked until after we had left.....

Weather was a bonus but the villa is special..... We will definitely be back....

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing