We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fabulous Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Charming Heritage Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Charming Heritage Home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Charming Heritage Home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pamplona, Navarra

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

O787PXton...
Lurgan, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fabulous Apartment ”
Reviewed 27 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

A beautiful apartment, wonderfully decorated, spacious rooms all well appointed. The beds were really comfortable. Located in a street that is quiet at night despite it’s excellent location close to the square. The check in and entry to building and apartment via an app was very handy. Although we didn’t need to meet our host Steph, she was in contact with us both before and after our stay to enquire how we were enjoying our Camino De Santiago.

It’s a pity we only got to stay one night, but we have promised ourselves we will return, next time for a few nights

Very highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2021
Many thanks for your review. Looking forward to your return to Pamplona. Best wishes, Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rpinvento...
Ramsey, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious & Well Equipped”
Reviewed 17 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

The apartment is ideally located in the historical district of Pamplona with easy walking access to virtually every point of interest. The apartment is nicely equipped with every creature comfort. Stephanie our hostess was very responsive to our needs.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2021
Many thanks for your review. Looking forward to your return to Pamplona. Best wishes, Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaKeRapp
Washington, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in the heart of the old city”
Reviewed 18 March 2019 for a stay in March 2019

This delightful apartment is on the second floor (with elevator) of a lovely building in the center of the old city near restaurants, bars, stores, museums and more, all in walking distance. The living room has a nice street view, and the three bedrooms are quiet (no views, but courtyard-facing windows give good ventilation). Very comfortable beds, nice furnishings generally, good kitchen (table easily fits six), and one very large well-equipped bathroom and one smaller bathroom, both with updated showers. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Pamplona in future. And manager was extremely responsive to requests.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2019
Many thanks for the kind review Jake :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy0720
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Convenient, clean, charming and comfortable home.”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it.

The only draw back to this lovely three bedroom, two bath home is the lock system used. You must have internet access on your phone in order to unlock the doors. For people traveling from outside of the country, t his might be an issue. We are from the United States and had not planned to pay extra for a data plan for our phones while on vacation since it is relatively easy to access wifi. Even though this unit has wifi included in your stay, you cannot get into the building nor the unit without internet access first.

The unit is in a central location and it is easy to walk to everything inside the old city. There are many restaurants, bars, grocery stores etc. very close.

Parking is in a public parking garage and is not included in the price.

We were glad we went in September as the unit is not air conditioned, but it was OK since it did not get too hot.

It is a very quiet and the beds were comfortable. It was awesome to have a dishwasher, and washer and dryer in the unit.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2018
Hi there Christiane, Many thanks for your kind review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuergenKa...
1 review
“If 7 stars were possible for this Charming Heritage Home, i would forgive them!”
Reviewed 3 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

It's just fantastic to live in this apartment in the heart of Pamplona. The apartment leaves nothing to be desired and our host Stephanie is very concerned about our well-being with wonderful tips with their warmth and friendliness. It is a pleasure to experience this!

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2021
Hi Karen, Many thanks for your review. Looking forward to your return to Pamplona. Best wishes, Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.