We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2nd stay here in a few years and just as good”
Review of Hotel Tres Reyes

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Tres Reyes
Ranked #8 of 38 Hotels in Pamplona
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Reception staff not overly welcoming when we arrived I have to say which was disappointing. I was made to feel like a second class citizen and not worthy of staying at the hotel. Not a good start but thankfully the feeling was short lived!
Hotel itself is fab but the ramp to the car park is not a very good for a slightly lower than average sports car! There is valet parking which we asked to not use due to us having sports cars which they were reluctant to do but did with a chaperone,
Room lovely and bar area amazing.
Otherwise a great hotel, at a fab location for walking in to town.
Was a bit manic in the town when we stayed as it was just before the bull run but otherwise a great stay again.

Room Tip: Beware of the car park ramp!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mcminny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hotel Tres Reyes again. We hope to see you more times in Pamplona.
We take note of his constructive criticism about our reception service.
See you soon.
Best Regards.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (671)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 672 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Great hotel for the family. Very accommodating. Breakfast was delicious​. We had adjoining rooms. These were large and very clean. Great service.
The location is good for shopping, sightseeing and the restuarants amazing and only walking distance from the hotel.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Beautiful Hotel for Beautiful Clients.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We were here with a family of 4 and had adjoining rooms. Perfect set up and lots of space. Really clean and the beds were really comfortable! It is close to the old center and a beautiful park. Our boys enjoyed the pool after a day of walking around.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank travelbug1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thanks a lot for your words.
See you soon in Spain.
Best Regards.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very central, very comfortable beds, coffee machine and kettle in the room, great pool (unheated), lovely staff (use their advice for restaurants). Rooms clean with a great shower. Breakfast was included in our room price and there was plenty of choice. Would recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 68foodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thans a lot. Enjoy your trip in Spain.
Yours Sincerely.

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

Stayed here for a few day for the Fiesta of San Fermin. Hotel was staffed by very friendly helpful people. Location near the center of Pamplona was perfect and it wasn't far from the train station (5 minute cab ride). Rooms were well appointed and very clean. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. I would stay here again in the future...(I hope to...the Running of the Bulls is absolutely crazy!)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank taras425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VSANCHEZ3REYES, Director General at Hotel Tres Reyes, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for your visit and for your words. We are very happy to know that your stay has been satisfactory and, we are waiting for you at San Fermin 2018.
Yours Sincerely

Víctor Sánchez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pamplona hotels
0.4 km away
Maisonnave Hotel
Maisonnave Hotel
#6 of 38 in Pamplona
1,002 reviews
1.3 km away
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
NH Pamplona Iruna Park
#5 of 38 in Pamplona
354 reviews
2.1 km away
Alma Pamplona Muga de Beloso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Gran Hotel La Perla
Gran Hotel La Perla
#3 of 38 in Pamplona
335 reviews
5.7 km away
Castillo Gorraiz Hotel Golf & Spa
0.3 km away
Hotel Palacio Guendulain
Hotel Palacio Guendulain
#4 of 38 in Pamplona
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Tres Reyes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Tres Reyes

Address: Calle Taconera s/n, 31001, Pamplona, Spain
Region: Spain > Navarra > Pamplona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Pamplona
#8 Business Hotel in Pamplona
#13 Romantic Hotel in Pamplona
Price Range: RM398 - RM722 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Tres Reyes 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in Taconera Park gardens, this modern hotel is situated in the very centre of Pamplona, close to the conference centre and Navarran Auditorium.The Tres Reyes hotel has all the services and facilities to help make your stay pleasant and relaxing. Guests can enjoy the summer swimming pool and garden. There is also access to the Ulzama Golf Club.The hotel is conveniently located on the edge of the city's historical centre, its varied cultural attractions are within easy reach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Tres Reyes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tres Reyes Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing