We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Evening meal”

The Cinnamon Lounge
Ranked #178 of 968 Restaurants in Benidorm
Price range: US$14 - US$32
Description: Authentic Indian Cuisine Restaurant
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Indian Cuisine Restaurant
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Best Indian meal we have had in a Long time. Definitely the best we’ve had in Benidorm. We will be back

1  Thank Sane154
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherrySVk, Owner at The Cinnamon Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Sane154,
What lovely feedback! Thank you very much for visiting us and we look forward to your return!
Kind regards,
The Cinnamon Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 50 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed with food! Tasted very artificial and pre made ! Will not be ruturning ,looked lovely from outside to with very smart staff and decor !

Thank tootall1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherrySVk, Owner at The Cinnamon Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear tootall1234,
It is disappointing we were not given the opportunity to resolve any dissatisfaction during your visit given that we ask if you are content on more than one occasion; understandably it is difficult for us if it is not voiced at the time of your visit. Although your feedback is not specific, we can assure all food is made completely fresh once the order has been placed.
Kind regards,
The Cinnamon Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

A group of us visited the restaurant whilst in Benidorm for a birthday meal ,the owner could not do more for us and made us very welcome .The food was excellent and the staff were first class.

1  Thank johnswilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherrySVk, Owner at The Cinnamon Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear John,
Thank you for leaving such positive feedback - it was wonderful to read! We are very pleased you had a great experience with us!
Kind regards,
The Cinnamon Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Being right across from the Western Bar on the strip in Benidorm expectations were low. But this place is actually quite nice. Very clean, pleasant decor, nice staff & the food quite nice and around a 7/10. Would I go back? Yes

Thank Ned K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherrySVk, Owner at The Cinnamon Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Ned,
Thank you for visiting us and taking the time to leave positive feedback. We look forward to you visiting again!
Kind regards,
The Cinnamon Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Stayed in Benidorm with 2 of my friends and we went here on our last night. The food was gorgeous and the staff couldn't do enough for us, made us feel very welcome. We wanted a brandy coffee and they went out of their way to make sure it was just how we wanted it :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susanlyne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CherrySVk, Owner at The Cinnamon Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to review and leaving us wonderful feedback. We are so very pleased you enjoyed the food and were happy with the service you received!
Kind regards,
The Cinnamon Lounge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cinnamon Lounge also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to The Cinnamon Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing