We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
44
72
41
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
72
41
7
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom apartmentthese apartmentsair conold townstayed hereforeign channelsdrying clothesfitted wardrobessmall poolhotel oppositeminute walkwell equipped kitchenquiet streetliving areagreat apartmentslarge balconygirls holiday
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a long weekend with friends. The apartment was very spacious and clean. The gentleman on reception when we arrived was friendly and helpful. However we did have some issues. the lift was not working when we came back from a night out which meant we had to climb 9 flights of stairs, this happened twice. On Sunday night there was a huge amount of noise coming from a room on the 5th floor which went on until well after 4am on Monday morning and finally we asked to borrow some towels so we could shower before getting collected for our transfer at 4pm as we had left the room at 10am, we were abruptly told "no" only to notice a giant room filled with towels next door to the shower room. We found this to be a-little bit mean we only needed 3 not 30! Not a great customer service experience. The pool area is small but nice. I would imagine getting a sunbed is difficult at the height of the season. Overall good value for money despite the issues.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseVicente47, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

We are glad that you consider our apartments clean and spacious. We are sorry about the lift, we are finishing the modernization of our elevators. And about towels, you did not get an additional towel because that week started a new employee that did no act properly. We allways give aditional towels to someone who ask for it. Sorry about it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great location, 5 minutes to the new town and 10 minutes to the old town. Apartments have heating/air con. Plenty of storage and space.
Tv had only 1 British channel and if you require wifi you have to pay for it,it is free in the lobby area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elainemac2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Thanks for your comments.
We appreciated that you liked our location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Staying at Maria Victoria apartments just now for five nights absolutely love them for what we paid.
Have everything ya need to sleep in and get washed etc.
Been here two nights already and just love a local bar Called jumping jacks ya just got to go there . Food great and entertainment all nite . Everything is quite cheap too here in Benidorm weather not too bad mind you it's February

Stayed: February 2017
2  Thank mazza430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thanks for your comments. We love you too.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in July 16 on a girls holiday and was really happy with it, rooms was nice, clean and spacious (as was the balcony) very basic and a small pool but plenty of sunbeds, well worth the money. Cheap and cheerful for a base to sleep. Coming back in July 17

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank beck2195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Thank you. We will see you again on July.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

My wife and myself stayed here over the New year clean & good value & size room with kitchen we had room 3b with a good view great position close to both sides of benidorm only downside was clean towels every four days & clean bedding every eight .

Room Tip: I stayed in room 3 b which was fine
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nigel k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Nigel, thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews