We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Maria Victoria Apartments
Ranked #18 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Just back from benidorm and first time at these apartments they are in a good location,right beside the San Dos monico hotel so a straight walk down to the promenade. The room has everything you need clean and spacious only downside is wifi it's expensive. Staff friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend a stay here.

Room Tip: Choose higher floor sun lower in early months
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank julie1653217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseVicente47, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Julie, thanks you for your comments. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 37 of 152 reviews

Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a long weekend with friends. The apartment was very spacious and clean. The gentleman on reception when we arrived was friendly and helpful. However we did have some issues. the lift was not working when we came back from a night out which meant we had to climb 9 flights of stairs, this happened twice. On Sunday night there was a huge amount of noise coming from a room on the 5th floor which went on until well after 4am on Monday morning and finally we asked to borrow some towels so we could shower before getting collected for our transfer at 4pm as we had left the room at 10am, we were abruptly told "no" only to notice a giant room filled with towels next door to the shower room. We found this to be a-little bit mean we only needed 3 not 30! Not a great customer service experience. The pool area is small but nice. I would imagine getting a sunbed is difficult at the height of the season. Overall good value for money despite the issues.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoseVicente47, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

We are glad that you consider our apartments clean and spacious. We are sorry about the lift, we are finishing the modernization of our elevators. And about towels, you did not get an additional towel because that week started a new employee that did no act properly. We allways give aditional towels to someone who ask for it. Sorry about it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Great location, 5 minutes to the new town and 10 minutes to the old town. Apartments have heating/air con. Plenty of storage and space.
Tv had only 1 British channel and if you require wifi you have to pay for it,it is free in the lobby area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elainemac2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Thanks for your comments.
We appreciated that you liked our location.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Staying at Maria Victoria apartments just now for five nights absolutely love them for what we paid.
Have everything ya need to sleep in and get washed etc.
Been here two nights already and just love a local bar Called jumping jacks ya just got to go there . Food great and entertainment all nite . Everything is quite cheap too here in Benidorm weather not too bad mind you it's February

Stayed: February 2017
2  Thank mazza430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2017

Thanks for your comments. We love you too.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here in July 16 on a girls holiday and was really happy with it, rooms was nice, clean and spacious (as was the balcony) very basic and a small pool but plenty of sunbeds, well worth the money. Cheap and cheerful for a base to sleep. Coming back in July 17

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank beck2195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2017

Thank you. We will see you again on July.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
1.2 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.6 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 192 in Benidorm
1,813 reviews
0.6 km away
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#52 of 192 in Benidorm
4,221 reviews
0.5 km away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#101 of 192 in Benidorm
381 reviews
1.8 km away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maria Victoria Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maria Victoria Apartments

Address: Calle Ibiza 1, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 108 Speciality Lodging in Benidorm
Price Range: RM162 - RM477 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Maria Victoria Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
María Victoria Apartments for its excellent location and services, are key to the success of your holiday in Benidorm. Located in the heart of Benidorm and near the Levante Beach (only 400 meters), Hotel Maria Victoria Apartments is surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops.The Maria Victoria Apartments complex is formed by a block of 38 apartments that are spread over a 13-storey building, fully equipped apartments for up to 3 or 5 persons depending on apartment type.You can also enjoy the pool for adults and children with their families, couples or friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Maria Victoria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maria Victoria Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing