We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“God location fab new build”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
Ranked #18 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Had a week in September staff friendly evening entertainment was enjoyable some old time dancing that was enjoyed by some good dancers bingo and quizzes followed by the mane acts that was varied bar staff attentive

Room Tip: Great lifts no problem what floor you are on
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank dylisstirrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHotels, Department of Quality at Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa and for posting a review of your stay on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back in Benidorm.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,069)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

109 - 113 of 1,069 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

just returned from a week full board here, our room was ready on arrival but my parents room was not ready until after 1, we were on the 6th floor facing the sea room 603, which had lovely views of the sea and old town, and was high enough for me, the rooms were lovely clean modern and comfortable, there is a kettle in the room and paper cups, plastic stirrers, tea bags milk and sugar, we took our own and just bought water and milk pots from the supermarket as the cleaners don't restock them. the cleaners do a good job and change the towels every day, wifi works good in the rooms too, television has lots of british channels, bathroom was glass but didn't bother us I thought it was lovely and modern, shower did not leak on to the floor as we put the towel down and leave the glass folding door at an angle instead pushing it all the way, food in the restraint was lovely with plenty of choice, que went down quickly, people just got in your way just staring at the food to see what was available, tables were quite close together too which is a bit of a pain, lovely friendly staff, meal times for winter months are 8-10am for breakfast, lunch is 1-3pm and dinner is 7-9pm, the hotel is in a great location, would definitely return in the near future and recommend to friends and family, lifts were simple to use but can be a pain to have to wait for one during meal times, we didn't use the pool or spa, weather was a bit hit and miss we had 1 day rain during the week, sun and clouds most of the time a cardigan is needed for the day and a jacket for the night.

Room Tip: room 603 is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank doglips26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHotels, Department of Quality at Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa and for sharing your experience through TripAdvisor. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Many thanks for your confidence and for recommending us to your family and friends.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

My daughter and I decided to have a last minute break. Chose the Port Benidorm, we are so glad we did. Great hotel, very clean, comfortable beds, always a table available at meal times, chef Bebe cooks the best pork steaks. So much choice, but best of all were the staff. A friendly smile goes a long way. We went on Segways, brilliant, took the boat over to Dove island. Sunshine everyday, great for November.

Room Tip: Higher floors have best view
See more room tips
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Helen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHotels, Department of Quality at Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Helen,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay here at the Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa. It is a pleasure to see how much you enjoyed our facilities and services provided by our team.

Many thanks for your kindly feedback. Your opinion is the key to continue improving the quality of our services. We look forward to see you very soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

We are staying at the hotel at the moment, and cannot find fault with anything, so far. The rooms are pristine. They are very angular and modern. The bathroom is all glass. Beautifully decorated, but people sharing should be totally comfortable with each other. There are decorated modesty panels and a mirror strategically placed to avoid ‘in your face’ encounters.
The food is very good. Plenty of choice, and for the most part, is hot. There is a microwave for those occasions that it isn’t.
The drinks are of good quality.
The staff are exceptionally friendly.
Definitely worth paying a little extra for, in my opinion. We would revisit.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank airportmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHotels, Department of Quality at Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about the Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa. We are so happy that you left with such wonderful honest impressions of your experience in the hotel.

Many thanks for your confidence and for recommending us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

2nd visit this year, great location, food is amazing with delicious choices every evening. rooms are clean, Will be visiting again. 18th floor with amazing views. Close to McDonald’s, subway and Burger King. 2 minutes to beach.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Adele H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHotels, Department of Quality at Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear Adele,

Thank you for staying at the Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa and for sparing your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor.

All the team looks forward to welcoming you back. Many thanks for your confidence.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.4 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas by Melia
0.7 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#51 of 191 in Benidorm
4,384 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Don Pancho
Hotel Don Pancho
#2 of 191 in Benidorm
1,980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#5 of 191 in Benidorm
2,944 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
Hotel RH Princesa & Spa
#11 of 191 in Benidorm
2,646 reviews
2.1 km away
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 4, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Port Dalmatas)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#14 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Price Range: RM 352 - RM 1,175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 288
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At PORT HOTELS we are always working to improve our guest's experience. The Levante Beach rejuvenated with the arrival of a new hotel: PORT BENIDORM. PORT BENIDORM offers its customers close and great experiences in a modern environment under the polite service of our staff. What can our guests expect from PORT BENIDORM? The latest technology for automated heating, air conditioning and soundproofing, so guests feel comfortable at all times. Modern energy systems, assuring the proper functioning of our facilities by implementing a philosophy of respect for the environment. Easy access throughout the hotel so that guests can enjoy of our facilities. Restaurant area with natural light and wonderful sea views. An outdoor terrace provides the guests the perfect place to benefit from Benidorm's whether whilst enjoying the breakfast or a cocktail. Swimming area with something for everyone - including: a water playground for younger guests. An outdoor chill-out area with a bar and sun loungers for relaxing in style. An entertainment area for delighting guests with memorable events and shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Los Dalmatas
Los Dalmatas Hotel Benidorm
Los Dalmatas Benidorm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing