We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment, building, location and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Top Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Top Balcony
Totally chill out and sip wine on the terrace as you listen to the waves lapping over the shore.
Bottom Balcony
Lounge
Lounge
Dining area
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Infinity swimming pool
Pool 2
Minutes away from the fantastic Aqualandia
Aqualandia2
Minutes away from Mundomar and dolphin show
Minutes away from Benidorm Palace
Sip wine on the balcony as you listen to the waves lapping the shore. Pure chill.
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davemathi...
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment, building, location and helpful!”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We rented a car for our week-long visit and couldn’t find the apartments when arriving in Benidorm, called Joanna and her easy instructions got us there in a few minutes. The building has secure gates for entry by car or on foot, and the parking space was conveniently located. There were groceries on arrival which was great. The apartment has two lovely balconies overlooking the sea, spacious rooms, very clean and well equipped. The pool was nice again overlooking the sea, never too busy and always free loungers available, and all the other residents were friendly whether British or Spanish, and the bathroom was stocked with many towels which was useful. The apartment is a 10 minute walk downhill from the city centre and Levante beach, which is perfect if you have kids and don’t want to be near some of the noise. If we were feeling energetic after being out we would walk back up the hill (my 7 year old managed it without too much moaning!), but if tired a taxi was only 5-6 Euros. Although we only met Joanna once, she was very helpful and friendly, and even printed our return boarding passes for us and dropped them to the apartment. Couldn’t fault, loved it and would definitely recommend and return. Thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Thanks for the review David, Really glad you had an enjoyable holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
7
people found this review helpful

A lovely apartment with beautiful sea views. Spotlessly clean and very well equipped. We loved the location very quiet with a lovely wee bar next door,. A 10 minute walk downhill took us to the busy Levante Beach full of bars and restaurants. We will be recommending this apartment to family and friends and are looking forward to a return visit. Martin and Joanna very helpful and I would recommend booking transfers from airport with them.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Thanks for the review Christine and yes we are very proud to have Martin and Joanna as our management team. They really do go that extra mile to keep our holidaymakers happy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charis200...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great apartment, spectacular views.”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Loved the apartment, very cosy on an evening, felt like home. Fantastic sea views with two large balconies. Spotlessly clean and plenty of towels. Would absolutely recommend this apartment. Joanna and Martin very friendly and helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatieMccc
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in July 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Came here for about 4 days in the summer and will definitely be returning. We were made to feel at home by Martin and Jo from the minute we arrived. The rooms were immaculate and spacious. Beautiful views of the sea and beaches. It was a short steep downhill walk for about 5-10 minutes and you were pretty much in central Benidorm. We weren't too keen on walking back up the hill but a taxi was only about three euros which was brilliant. Overall a brilliant holiday. Martin and Jo provided us with lots of helpful tips/ transportation/ information/ good places to eat/ nightlife and overall made it an excellent experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widnes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sun trap and peace full
Liked least: The walk up hill lol
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2013
Thanks for the review Shaun, we appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$66
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing