We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartamentos Torre San Diego
Nearby Hotels
Sol Costablanca(Benidorm)
US$224
US$158
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$121
US$115
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$111
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$102
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$160
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$109
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Flash Hotel Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Helios Benidorm(Benidorm)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
servigroup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
23
27
8
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
27
8
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsround town travelwashing machinethese apartmentslocked gateself cateringwinter staychanged weeklyseparate kitchengreat apartmentsbottled watergreat holidayold townclubskeysnoiseshutterstowels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

Booked these apartments through RoundTown Travel. Ideal location.Rooms were large with a separate kitchen and even a small room with a washing machine, not that we used it. Our rooms were all together on the 10th floor. I read previous reviews about noise but if you've been out in the strip all night then you get used to the noise so, for us, it wasn't an issue. All in all, a nice little apartment that I would stay in again and I would definitely use Round Town.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank NFL16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Due to go back to these apartments from April/May and June. The owners and family are great .Nothing is too much trouble .The pool area is great handy for the beach. WIFI is available no charge.The apartments can be noisy when the weekend arrives and when you go further into the season. But I take some ear plugs if I want to go to bed but most of the time the bar`s across the road shut the outside doors at 12 midnight which cuts down on the noise.But wherever you are street noise happens which nobody has control over. But if you like apartments go and have a look the owners are happy to show you around .

Room Tip: sea views from front A B apartments
Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Wendy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016

could not fault rooms clean good location was given floor 10 on arrival but friend had lift phobia and was moved to 2nd floor next day staff very helpful..would recommend these apartments we had a great holiday

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cheyenne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

100% pleased with these apartments. Right in the middle of the nightlife but felt safe being behind a locked gate that we held the keys for. Had everything we needed including a washing machine, and iron (Didn't use it) but would be great if we were there a few weeks. Juan and family were extremely helpful. Even having 6 litre bottles of water in the lobby, payable through and honesty box. Have already booked in again. Can't imagine anyone being disappointed here.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
3  Thank Jac4ie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Great location. Great value. We had a ball right in the middle of all the action. Would definitely stay again. Very close to beach next to strip. Opposite KFC and broadway bar. Apartment with a bedroom and 2 bedsettees

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Bushmanwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews