We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable, spacious, a good base for a stay.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
salon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
nigefGlou...
gloucester
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“comfortable, spacious, a good base for a stay.”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I rented this as our usual apartment was no longer for rent.We found it difficult to find, sat nav trouble and the wrong post code. Rang our contact but he spoke no English and my Spanish is mucho limitado....but we percivered and finally got there.
Well furnished, comfortable bed but no cooker, so if you're planning on cooking forget it.
very small lift in the block but it works. The secure parking is quite far away from the apartment, we were shown where it was but we walked there and do you think i could find it in the car??? Parking on the street wasn't too much of a problem, there are a few side streets to choose from.
Would I rent this one again? Yes, maybe the 3 pairs of shorts I left behind will still be there..

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Hello do not know if you meant to that parking is at 100metro
kitchen if there are the pictures do not lie and that is also correct zip code 03181
another thing is that your browser does not find
I asked her pants direcion to send it and till this day you answered me not
thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
muchas gracias espero recibirte de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
deliamari...
Talavera de la Reina, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias espero recibirte de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anacalatr...
Region of Murcia, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias esperó recibirte de nuevo en alguno de nuestro apartamentos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Car...
1 review
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
muchas gracias espero recibirla de nuevo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$43
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing