We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect location and very nice looking historic house with small issues”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04
Ranked #14 of 98 Hotels in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel has a perfect location right next to the historoc city hall. Our room was very clean, had a balcony with city hall view which was very nice, but it is also a bit noisy because you will wake up when other residents are closing their doors. Sometimes the roof of the hallway on the first floor should be refurbished due to water damage. Overall I would book it again!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaJuan, Director de Recepción at Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Martin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your experience in Tripadvisor.
We are really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our location is a great positive point for the hotel, you are in walking distance from practically everywhere. Finally, we want to apologise if you had any inconvenience in your stay.

We hope to see you again!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (524)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 525 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, very nice rooms with good beds and shower. Nothing left to desire. We used breakfast outside the hotel in local bakeries. Hotel is close to metrostations, so can easily be reached from Valencia airport.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Awee-99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaJuan, Director de Recepción at Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear guest,

What a wonderful review! We really would like to thank you very much for your opinion!
We are glad to know that you enjoyed so much your stay at One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04
We hope to see you very soon again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

I don't think you'll find a better location than this.. right in the heart of the action yet still a peaceful retreat when need be.. Staff could not have been kinder including the cleaning lady who rmembered me as I was checking out.. Room super clean, no street noise though I have to say my on line upgrade for 10 euros looked nothing like the room represented on the website... Don't miss the Central Market and the neighboring tavernas...Good fun indeed....

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaJuan, Director de Recepción at Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Mark,

We want to thank you for your amazing words to our hotel. We are so happy that you had a great experience during your stay. For us is so important the satisfaction of our customers, for this reason our staff try to do their best by doing your stay as comfortable as possible.


We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is just perfect. Good sized, clean and modernn rooms. The bed is very comfortable with multiple pillows to choose from. The bathroom is also good sized with large shower are. Sadly no coffe maker or water boiler inside the room. However, the location is fantastic with attractions, resturants and shops within walking distance. A cenima theatre is just few steps from the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. Internet connection is super.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Love222777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaJuan, Director de Recepción at Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your experience in Tripadvisor.
We are really glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Our location is a great positive point for the hotel, you are in walking distance from practically everywhere.

We hope to see you again!

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The hotel is superbly located - around 20 minutes taxi from the airport and a 4-5 minute walk from Colon Metro station. The reception staff were really friendly and helpful to myself and my friends during check in and during our stay. The rooms were very clean and are ideal for a short weekend break. I was impressed with the toiletries and layout of the room. All in all, a lovely stay in a wonderful city.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Krissy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessicaJuan, Director de Recepción at Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Krissy,

We want to thank you for your amazing words to our hotel. We are so happy that you had a great experience during your stay. For us is so important the satisfaction of our customers, for this reason our staff try to do their best by doing your stay as comfortable as possible.


We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.


Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valencia hotels
Sant Francesc
Vincci Lys
Vincci Lys
#6 of 98 in Valencia
1,956 reviews
La Xerea
Caro Hotel
Caro Hotel
#1 of 98 in Valencia
852 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Melia Plaza
#26 of 98 in Valencia
910 reviews
El Mercat
Vincci Mercat
Vincci Mercat
#7 of 98 in Valencia
741 reviews
Sant Francesc
Hotel One Shot Colon 46
Hotel One Shot Colon 46
#12 of 98 in Valencia
564 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04

Address: Calle Barcas 4, 46002 Valencia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia > Sant Francesc
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 98 Hotels in Valencia
Price Range: RM333 - RM1,110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04 4*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria 04 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing