We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ILUNION Aqua 3(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Ciudad de Valencia(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$96
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caro Hotel(Valencia)
US$420
US$291
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
SH Ingles(Valencia)
US$131
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$105
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,366)
Filter reviews
1,366 results
Traveller rating
377
628
244
69
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
377
628
244
69
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townbusy roundaboutnespresso coffee machinecomplimentary waternumber busfree safeminute walksmall fridgebus stopnearest metrobedroom and bathroomwithin walking distancestayed at this hotel for nightsmini bartown centrehigher floorfallas festival
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,366 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

The place was kind of ok
PROS
- big rooms
- good breakfast buffet
CONS
- very unhelpful useless staff ( did not bother to even answer our queries)
- bad internet
- far from the city center
- very far from all the transport stations
I would say not worth the money i spent!
People at the hotel dont care u stay with them or not!


Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank darshika v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Stor, Gerente at Senator Parque Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback!
The hotel has an idyllic location in a quite area and has excellent transport links. Furthermore, it is located less than 15 min from oceanographic city of Arts and from the historic centre of Valencia.

With respect to the incident regarding the Internet connection, we are working on improving it and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our service. PLease know that we are at your full disposal and we hope to welcome you again in the futur.

Gabriel Martínez
Senator Parque Central
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

This was booked as part of our Fly+Drive experience and we stayed here for two nights on our way back to Barcelona. The staff were helpful in checking us in for our room. The room was damp and smelt rancid - we called to be asked to move and they apologised quickly and moved us to an equally poorly smelling room with cheap beds, dirty walls, no wifi and a telephone that doesn't work. This meant that we got up as quickly as possible and spent the whole day and night out. Good news was the bathrooms were cleaned spotlessly everyday.
The staff were the only thing to make this a positive experience... and the nespresso machine at breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Stor, Gerente at Senator Parque Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear guest,

We would like to express our apology for not meeting your expectations for your stay.
With respect to the incident regarding the smell, We will work on this issue since our goal is to provide an experience that exceeds our guests ´s expectation. We are looking forward to have the chance to welcome you as our guests again.

Yours sincerely,
Gabriel Martínez
Senator Parque Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Good area (10 minutes to the railway station by walk) and high standard.
Rooms tidy, but some have view for the inside part, not the facade - be careful for that. The view for them is fo 3x3 metres squere and you just see other windows, with no sun reaching your room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank mikeX1959LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Stor, Gerente at Senator Parque Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience. Only through the comments of our guests, we are able to know about their experiences. Our ultimate aim is to give our guests even greater comfort than they may find AT HOME. We are at your full disposal and we look forward to serving you again.

Yours sincerely,
Gabriel Martínez
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

My partner and I picked this hotel as part of our package for a 5 night stay in Valencia and we were not disappointed!

Location:
A short walk from Xavita station on the same line as the airport. Located right next to Old Town which is beautiful and full of hidden gems (including an english bar named Liverpool much to my partners delight).
We regularly took the buses from the hotel to the city centre and the beach, its so easy to navigate we thought it was to good to be true.

Atmosphere:
Beautifully cool foyer and friendly staff, no complaints on anyone who stayed or worked there

Service:
Room was cleaned every single morning with fresh towels on request. Stocked bottles of water were a god send as well as the giant fridge at reception full of random drinks available to purchase. Cafe was also lovely too with a supply of fresh ice on request. They even had a basic gym available for use!

Room:
Easy to use safe, spacious storage and well lit bathroom. Shower was very powerful and refreshing, loved all the miniature toiletries supplied!

We could not have been happier with our stay! Massage chairs in the foyer were great after long days, and the two food places right opposite are also great if you fancy a feast on your door step.
We will DEFINITELY be coming back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Natalie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Stor, Gerente at Senator Parque Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear guest,

We are happy to read that you felt very comfortable in our hotel . Thanks for sharing your opinion with us about your stay because it´s very useful for other guests who wish to stay in our hotel.

Our entire team appreciates your compliments. We are at your full disposal and we look forward to serving you again.

Yours sincerely
Gabriel Martínez
Senator Parque Central****


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed for two nights and loved it, couldn't fault the hotel at all. Air conditioning was a dream, lovely clean room, comfy beds and high pressure shower. Only minor issue was a slight language barrier at times but the staff were lovely and could speak a little English. Tea and coffee facilities, complimentary water, amenities (shower gel, soap, shampoo, shower cap) all included too. Location was fine, there was a bus stop directly opposite the hotel and the nearest metro was ten minutes walk away. Lots of bars/restaurants nearby and also a supermarket. Would recommend ++ as the price is also very reasonable!
Thank you so much :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lucy_alison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P-Stor, Gerente at Senator Parque Central Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear guest,

We thank you for your kind feedback and sharing your impressions with other readers . We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with our service.

Our entire team appreciates your compliments. We are at your full disposal and we look forward to serving you again.

Yours sincerely,
Gabriel Martínez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews