We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Neptuno(Valencia)
US$168
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$95
US$85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$116
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hostal Venecia(Valencia)
US$66
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Caro Hotel(Valencia)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
US$201
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$228/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
67
50
18
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
50
18
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hoteljacuzzi bathsea viewbeach staygreat locationpaellaeach morningtourist busshort staybalconyfacilitiescitytoilet
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Brief walk before dinner, looking for a slightly more up market lively place, this fitted the bill. Lot's of people, and lot's of service, quickly to the table, and served drinks. This place served it's purpose perfectly.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Glyndwr100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

We picked this place based on the fact that we like the beach and already stayed in the city a couple of times. It's a small cute hotel with lovely details. The room we had did have the Jacuzzi and we we're able to use it because we had a huge storm coming over on one of the days we stayed. Check-in was swift, everything ready. Sign, get the key (room 204) and up to the room. The room is spacious with the Jacuzzi in front of the balcony so when you're in it you overlook the beach. The beds are comfortable and there is enough space in the room itself. The shower and toilet area are separate and useful from a space point of view. One funky thing, I always find it strange to have a toilet door completely made out of glass!
It's so nice when you open the doors in the morning and sit on the balcony to watch how everything comes to life. One special thing: one evening we ordered a bottle of wine from the reception and it was so lovely to see with how much pleasure this was taken care of!! A bucket of ice accompanied the whole thing and all with a smile. Very nice and thank you for that. Breakfast is in the restaurant area and gives you plenty of choice. If you want you can also get fresh coffee but you have to order this. We read a lot of the noise and music but we didn't have that at all. Of course you hear a lot especially with the balcony door open but that's beach life! We slept very good (could also have been the wine) Great place, great stay. Thanks a lot

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Moisandor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

Nice small hotel on the beach in Valencia, staff are very helpful and friendly. Walls are paper thin and you can hear the disco in the beach club until 4am, so you definitely need to be a sound sleeper. Breakfast is ok and bar is open and on the beachfront. Bus and tram runs from 2 mins away and you cannot book car parking, you have to chance your arm outside the front of the hotel, it's street parking and there isn't much of it. The area seems to be regenerated of late and there is police everywhere so quite safe.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Magskerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Wonderful service and great food and wine, really made our evening. My sea bass cooked in salt was delicious and just so fresh. My wife loved her tuna and the deserts - chocolate mousse, were unbeatable.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Very nice beachfront hotel. All staff very friendly. The room was clean and had some quirky features, especially the shower!! Would recommend this for a short stay. We ate at the hotel in the evening and the food was excellent. Very good value for money all round.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chelsea01Surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabbeach, Responsable de Guest Experience at Gabbeach Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Dear Chelsea01,

Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us!
Your experience in our hotel is very important, and it helps us to do it even better. The details of the decoration, the first beach line ubication and the gentile staff are our essential points that make the stays unforgottable.We hope that you can visit us again, and we all wish you the best!
Kind regards,
The Gabbeach Team
Brigitta Orosz,
Responsable of Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews